The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (bess)
10 Mar 2026 to 14 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar)
9 Feb 2023 to 2 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (gas)
1 Aug 2023 to 4 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar)
8 May 2025 to 1 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar)
23 Nov 2022 to 26 Jan 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (bess) | 10 Mar 2026 | 14 Sep 2026 | 0.2 MW |
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar) | 9 Feb 2023 | 2 Oct 2026 | 0.18 MW |
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (gas) | 1 Aug 2023 | 4 Nov 2026 | 0.05 MW |
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar) | 8 May 2025 | 1 Jan 2027 | 0.1 MW |
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar) | 23 Nov 2022 | 26 Jan 2027 | 0.06 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 0.43 MW |
| 2027 | 0.59 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (bess) | 0.2 MW | 0 MW | 14 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar) | 0.18 MW | 0.2 MW | 2 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (gas) | 0.05 MW | 0.38 MW | 4 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar) | 0.1 MW | 0.43 MW | 1 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar) | 0.06 MW | 0.53 MW | 26 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar) | 0.09 MW | 0.59 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar) | 0.09 MW | 0.68 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar) | 0.05 MW | 0.77 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar) | 0.95 MW | 0.82 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 3 | 0.43 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 0.16 MW |
| not stated | 4 | 1.18 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (gas, 3.61 MW) | Gas | 3.61 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar, 0.49 MW) | Solar | 0.5 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar, 0.25 MW) | Solar | 0.25 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (battery, 0.2 MW) | Battery storage | 0.2 MW | 14 Sep 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (battery, 0.19 MW) | Battery storage | 0.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar, 0.18 MW) | Solar | 0.18 MW | 2 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar, 0.11 MW) | Solar | 0.11 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | 1 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | 26 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (gas, 0.05 MW) | Gas | 0.05 MW | 4 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ocker Hill B 132/33/11Kv (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.