The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Pembroke Power Station (bess)
30 Aug 2023 to 10 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Pembroke Power Station (solar)
5 Nov 2024 to 14 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Pembroke Power Station (hybrid)
13 Jan 2023 to 28 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Pembroke Power Station (hybrid)
2 May 2025 to 2 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Pembroke Power Station Bsp (solar)
20 Aug 2020 to 9 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Pembroke Power Station (hybrid)
26 Feb 2024 to 26 Nov 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pembroke Power Station (bess) | 30 Aug 2023 | 10 Dec 2026 | 49.9 MW |
| Pembroke Power Station (solar) | 5 Nov 2024 | 14 Apr 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Pembroke Power Station (hybrid) | 13 Jan 2023 | 28 Apr 2027 | 42 MW |
| Pembroke Power Station (hybrid) | 2 May 2025 | 2 Sep 2027 | 192 MW |
| Pembroke Power Station Bsp (solar) | 20 Aug 2020 | 9 Sep 2027 | 30 MW |
| Pembroke Power Station (hybrid) | 26 Feb 2024 | 26 Nov 2027 | 65 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 49.9 MW |
| 2027 | 428.8 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pembroke Power Station (bess) | 49.9 MW | 0 MW | 10 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Pembroke Power Station (solar) | 49.9 MW | 49.9 MW | 14 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Pembroke Power Station (hybrid) | 42 MW | 99.8 MW | 28 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Pembroke Power Station (hybrid) | 192 MW | 141.8 MW | 2 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Pembroke Power Station Bsp (solar) | 30 MW | 333.8 MW | 9 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Pembroke Power Station (hybrid) | 65 MW | 363.8 MW | 26 Nov 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| 2027 | 5 | 378.9 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pembroke Power Station (hybrid, 96 MW) | Hybrid | 96 MW | 2 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pembroke Power Station (hybrid, 65 MW) | Hybrid | 65 MW | 26 Nov 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pembroke Power Station (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 10 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pembroke Power Station (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 14 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pembroke Power Station (hybrid, 30 MW) | Hybrid | 30 MW | 28 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pembroke Power Station (solar, 30 MW) | Solar | 30 MW | 9 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.