N84 Grid

Penblewin

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.00 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue1entry with a printed MW
Earliest connection date1 Jun 2027Date printed in the register

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue1 MW across the first project
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

  • Penblewin (wind on)4 Apr 2022 to 1 Jun 2027 (gate not printed)
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Penblewin (wind on)4 Apr 20221 Jun 20271 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW1 MW1 MW2027: 1 MW20271 MW
0 MW1 MW1 MW2027: 1 MW20271 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20271 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Penblewin (wind on)1 MW0 MW1 Jun 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202711 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Penblewin (solar, 1.04 MW)Solar1.05 MWnot statedConnected
Penblewin (onshore wind, 1 MW)Onshore wind1 MW1 Jun 2027Accepted to Connect
Penblewin (onshore wind, 0.5 MW)Onshore wind0.5 MWnot statedConnected
Penblewin (onshore wind, 0.1 MW)Onshore wind0.1 MWnot statedConnected
Penblewin (solar, 0.1 MW)Solar0.1 MWnot statedConnected
Penblewin (onshore wind, 0.09 MW)Onshore wind0.09 MWnot statedConnected
Penblewin (onshore wind, 0.09 MW)Onshore wind0.09 MWnot statedConnected
Penblewin (solar, 0.09 MW)Solar0.09 MWnot statedConnected
Penblewin (solar, 0.06 MW)Solar0.06 MWnot statedConnected
Penblewin (solar, 0.05 MW)Solar0.05 MWnot statedConnected
Penblewin (solar, 0.05 MW)Solar0.05 MWnot statedConnected
Penblewin (other, 0.05 MW)Other0.05 MWnot statedConnected

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.