The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar)
22 Jul 2026 to 20 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Penn 132Kv S Stn (other)
10 Mar 2021 to 25 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Penn 132Kv S Stn (other)
29 Apr 2021 to 25 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Penn 132Kv S Stn (other)
8 Dec 2021 to 25 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Penn 132Kv S Stn (bess)
2 Dec 2022 to 25 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Penn 132Kv S Stn (bess)
3 Jan 2023 to 4 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Penn 132Kv S Stn (bess)
10 Feb 2022 to 9 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar)
18 Mar 2022 to 12 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar)
14 May 2021 to 15 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Penn 132Kv S Stn (bess)
9 Aug 2022 to 15 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Penn 132Kv S Stn (bess)
29 Apr 2025 to 30 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar)
14 Aug 2025 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar)
14 Aug 2025 to 30 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 22 Jul 2026 | 20 Nov 2026 | 60.6 MW |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (other) | 10 Mar 2021 | 25 Jan 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (other) | 29 Apr 2021 | 25 Jan 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (other) | 8 Dec 2021 | 25 Jan 2027 | 29 MW |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 2 Dec 2022 | 25 Jan 2027 | 128.8 MW |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 3 Jan 2023 | 4 Feb 2027 | 60 MW |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 10 Feb 2022 | 9 Feb 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 18 Mar 2022 | 12 Feb 2027 | 49.5 MW |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 14 May 2021 | 15 Feb 2027 | 23 MW |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 9 Aug 2022 | 15 Feb 2027 | 99.9 MW |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 29 Apr 2025 | 30 Oct 2028 | 49.5 MW |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 14 Aug 2025 | 30 Oct 2037 | 50 MW |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 14 Aug 2025 | 30 Oct 2037 | 100 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 60.6 MW |
| 2027 | 600.5 MW |
| 2028 | 650 MW |
| 2037 | 800 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 60.6 MW | 0 MW | 20 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Penn 132Kv S Stn (other) | 49.9 MW | 60.6 MW | 25 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Penn 132Kv S Stn (other) | 49.9 MW | 110.5 MW | 25 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Penn 132Kv S Stn (other) | 29 MW | 160.4 MW | 25 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Penn 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 128.8 MW | 189.4 MW | 25 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Penn 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 60 MW | 318.2 MW | 4 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Penn 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.9 MW | 378.2 MW | 9 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.5 MW | 428.1 MW | 12 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 23 MW | 477.6 MW | 15 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 10 | Penn 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 99.9 MW | 500.6 MW | 15 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 11 | Penn 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.5 MW | 600.5 MW | 30 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 12 | Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 50 MW | 650 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 13 | Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 100 MW | 700 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 60.6 MW |
| 2027 | 9 | 539.9 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 49.5 MW |
| 2037 | 2 | 150 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (battery, 128.8 MW) | Battery storage | 128.8 MW | 25 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar, 100 MW) | Solar | 100 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (battery, 99.9 MW) | Battery storage | 99.9 MW | 15 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (battery, 60 MW) | Battery storage | 60 MW | 4 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar, 60 MW) | Solar | 60 MW | 20 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar, 50 MW) | Solar | 50 MW | 30 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (other, 49.9 MW) | Other | 49.9 MW | 25 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 9 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (other, 49.9 MW) | Other | 49.9 MW | 25 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.5 MW) | Battery storage | 49.5 MW | 30 Oct 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.5 MW) | Solar | 49.5 MW | 12 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (other, 29 MW) | Other | 29 MW | 25 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Penn 132Kv S Stn (solar, 15 MW) | Solar | 15 MW | 15 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.