The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar)
12 Dec 2024 to 28 Aug 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar)
24 Nov 2025 to 30 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar)
8 May 2026 to 29 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar)
28 May 2026 to 19 May 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 12 Dec 2024 | 28 Aug 2026 | 0.95 MW |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 24 Nov 2025 | 30 Dec 2026 | 0.24 MW |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 8 May 2026 | 29 Apr 2027 | 0.05 MW |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 28 May 2026 | 19 May 2027 | 0.14 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 1.19 MW |
| 2027 | 1.38 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.95 MW | 0 MW | 28 Aug 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.24 MW | 0.95 MW | 30 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.05 MW | 1.19 MW | 29 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.14 MW | 1.24 MW | 19 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.19 MW | 1.38 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 1.19 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 0.19 MW |
| not stated | 1 | 0.19 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (other, 3.67 MW) | Other | 3.67 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.5 MW) | Solar | 0.5 MW | 28 Aug 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (other, 0.47 MW) | Other | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.47 MW) | Solar | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.29 MW) | Solar | 0.29 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.24 MW) | Solar | 0.24 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.24 MW) | Solar | 0.24 MW | 30 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (hydro, 0.22 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.22 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.15 MW) | Solar | 0.15 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.14 MW) | Solar | 0.14 MW | 19 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pershore 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | 29 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.