N84 Grid

Pontyclun 132/11Kv

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.01 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue2entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date30 Sep 2026Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue7.7 MW across the first 2 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Pontyclun 132/11Kv (bess)15 Jan 202630 Sep 20260.2 MW
Pontyclun 132/11Kv (solar)2 Feb 20266 Jan 20277.5 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW4 MW8 MW2026: 0 MW2027: 8 MW202620278 MW
0 MW4 MW8 MW2026: 0 MW2027: 8 MW202620278 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20260.2 MW
20277.7 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Pontyclun 132/11Kv (bess)0.2 MW0 MW30 Sep 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Pontyclun 132/11Kv (solar)7.5 MW0.2 MW6 Jan 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202610.2 MW
202717.5 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Pontyclun 132/11Kv (gas, 16 MW)Gas16 MWnot statedConnected
Pontyclun 132/11Kv (gas, 16 MW)Gas16 MWnot statedConnected
Pontyclun 132/11Kv (solar, 7.5 MW)Solar7.5 MW6 Jan 2027Accepted to Connect
Pontyclun 132/11Kv (solar, 3.8 MW)Solar3.8 MWnot statedConnected
Pontyclun 132/11Kv (battery, 0.2 MW)Battery storage0.2 MW30 Sep 2026Accepted to Connect
Pontyclun 132/11Kv (solar, 0.12 MW)Solar0.12 MWnot statedConnected
Pontyclun 132/11Kv (solar, 0.09 MW)Solar0.09 MWnot statedConnected
Pontyclun 132/11Kv (solar, 0.08 MW)Solar0.08 MWnot statedConnected
Pontyclun 132/11Kv (solar, 0.07 MW)Solar0.07 MWnot statedConnected

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.