The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar)
3 Apr 2020 to 13 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar)
24 Jun 2019 to 1 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar)
28 Jan 2022 to 23 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar)
8 Jul 2021 to 7 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar)
4 Feb 2019 to 21 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (bess)
4 Feb 2022 to 26 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (bess)
20 May 2021 to 28 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (bess)
17 Mar 2023 to 11 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (bess)
20 Sep 2023 to 11 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar)
21 Mar 2022 to 12 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar)
3 May 2022 to 16 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar)
7 Apr 2022 to 30 Dec 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 3 Apr 2020 | 13 Oct 2026 | 45 MW |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 24 Jun 2019 | 1 Dec 2026 | 49.9 MW |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 28 Jan 2022 | 23 Dec 2026 | 49.5 MW |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 8 Jul 2021 | 7 Jan 2027 | 60 MW |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 4 Feb 2019 | 21 Jan 2027 | 40 MW |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 4 Feb 2022 | 26 Jan 2027 | 99.9 MW |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 20 May 2021 | 28 Jan 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 17 Mar 2023 | 11 Feb 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 20 Sep 2023 | 11 Feb 2027 | 40 MW |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 21 Mar 2022 | 12 Feb 2027 | 40 MW |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 3 May 2022 | 16 Feb 2027 | 49.5 MW |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 7 Apr 2022 | 30 Dec 2027 | 99 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 144.4 MW |
| 2027 | 672.6 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 45 MW | 0 MW | 13 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 45 MW | 1 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.5 MW | 94.9 MW | 23 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 60 MW | 144.4 MW | 7 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 40 MW | 204.4 MW | 21 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 99.9 MW | 244.4 MW | 26 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.9 MW | 344.3 MW | 28 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.9 MW | 394.2 MW | 11 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 40 MW | 444.1 MW | 11 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 10 | Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 40 MW | 484.1 MW | 12 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 11 | Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.5 MW | 524.1 MW | 16 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 12 | Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 99 MW | 573.6 MW | 30 Dec 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 3 | 144.4 MW |
| 2027 | 9 | 528.2 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (battery, 99.9 MW) | Battery storage | 99.9 MW | 26 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar, 99 MW) | Solar | 99 MW | 30 Dec 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 28 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 11 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 1 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.5 MW) | Solar | 49.5 MW | 16 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.5 MW) | Solar | 49.5 MW | 23 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar, 47.41 MW) | Solar | 47.41 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar, 47.41 MW) | Solar | 47.41 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar, 45 MW) | Solar | 45 MW | 13 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 12 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 21 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 7 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (battery, 40 MW) | Battery storage | 40 MW | 11 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Port Ham 132Kv S Stn (solar, 23.75 MW) | Solar | 23.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.