The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Pyle Bsp (wind on)
27 Jan 2021 to 19 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Pyle Primary (solar)
19 May 2021 to 11 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Pyle Bsp (hybrid)
8 Mar 2024 to 27 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - Pyle Bsp (hybrid)
20 Mar 2023 to 28 Oct 2027 (gate not printed) - Pyle Grid (bess)
20 May 2024 to 2 Mar 2028 (gate not printed) - Pyle Bsp (wind on)
14 Oct 2014 to 28 Feb 2029 (gate not printed) - Pyle Grid (wind on)
1 Dec 2021 to 31 Aug 2030 (gate not printed) - Pyle Grid (wind on)
11 Jan 2016 to 30 Jun 2031 (gate not printed) - Pyle Grid (solar)
12 Mar 2025 to 6 Dec 2036 (gate not printed) - Pyle Grid (hybrid)
20 Jan 2025 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed) - Pyle Grid (wind on)
13 Jan 2023 to 30 Jan 2038 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pyle Bsp (wind on) | 27 Jan 2021 | 19 Feb 2027 | 50 MW |
| Pyle Primary (solar) | 19 May 2021 | 11 Mar 2027 | 29 MW |
| Pyle Bsp (hybrid) | 8 Mar 2024 | 27 Jul 2027 | 10.2 MW |
| Pyle Bsp (hybrid) | 20 Mar 2023 | 28 Oct 2027 | 3.28 MW |
| Pyle Grid (bess) | 20 May 2024 | 2 Mar 2028 | 7 MW |
| Pyle Bsp (wind on) | 14 Oct 2014 | 28 Feb 2029 | 35 MW |
| Pyle Grid (wind on) | 1 Dec 2021 | 31 Aug 2030 | 16.4 MW |
| Pyle Grid (wind on) | 11 Jan 2016 | 30 Jun 2031 | 23.8 MW |
| Pyle Grid (solar) | 12 Mar 2025 | 6 Dec 2036 | 44 MW |
| Pyle Grid (hybrid) | 20 Jan 2025 | 31 Oct 2037 | 140 MW |
| Pyle Grid (wind on) | 13 Jan 2023 | 30 Jan 2038 | 65 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 92.48 MW |
| 2028 | 99.48 MW |
| 2029 | 134.48 MW |
| 2030 | 150.88 MW |
| 2031 | 174.68 MW |
| 2036 | 218.68 MW |
| 2037 | 358.68 MW |
| 2038 | 423.68 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pyle Bsp (wind on) | 50 MW | 0 MW | 19 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Pyle Primary (solar) | 29 MW | 50 MW | 11 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Pyle Bsp (hybrid) | 10.2 MW | 79 MW | 27 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Pyle Bsp (hybrid) | 3.28 MW | 89.2 MW | 28 Oct 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Pyle Grid (bess) | 7 MW | 92.48 MW | 2 Mar 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Pyle Bsp (wind on) | 35 MW | 99.48 MW | 28 Feb 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Pyle Grid (wind on) | 16.4 MW | 134.48 MW | 31 Aug 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Pyle Grid (wind on) | 23.8 MW | 150.88 MW | 30 Jun 2031 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | Pyle Grid (solar) | 44 MW | 174.68 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 10 | Pyle Grid (hybrid) | 140 MW | 218.68 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 11 | Pyle Grid (wind on) | 65 MW | 358.68 MW | 30 Jan 2038 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 4 | 92.48 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 7 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 35 MW |
| 2030 | 1 | 16.4 MW |
| 2031 | 1 | 23.8 MW |
| 2036 | 1 | 44 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 140 MW |
| 2038 | 1 | 65 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pyle Bsp (hybrid, 90 MW) | Hybrid | 90 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pyle Bsp (onshore wind, 65 MW) | Onshore wind | 65 MW | 30 Jan 2038 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pyle Bsp (onshore wind, 50 MW) | Onshore wind | 50 MW | 19 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pyle Bsp (thermal, 44.6 MW) | Thermal | 44.6 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyle Bsp (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 6 Dec 2036 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pyle Bsp (onshore wind, 35 MW) | Onshore wind | 35 MW | 28 Feb 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pyle Bsp (solar, 29 MW) | Solar | 29 MW | 11 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pyle Bsp (onshore wind, 24.98 MW) | Onshore wind | 24.99 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyle Bsp (onshore wind, 24 MW) | Onshore wind | 24 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyle Bsp (onshore wind, 23.8 MW) | Onshore wind | 23.8 MW | 30 Jun 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pyle Bsp (onshore wind, 16.4 MW) | Onshore wind | 16.4 MW | 31 Aug 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pyle Bsp (thermal, 15.01 MW) | Thermal | 15.01 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyle Bsp (hybrid, 9.9 MW) | Hybrid | 9.9 MW | 27 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pyle Bsp (other, 9.12 MW) | Other | 9.12 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyle Bsp (battery, 7 MW) | Battery storage | 7 MW | 2 Mar 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pyle Bsp (onshore wind, 5 MW) | Onshore wind | 5 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyle Bsp (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyle Bsp (solar, 3.61 MW) | Solar | 3.61 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyle Bsp (onshore wind, 0.47 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyle Bsp (solar, 0.14 MW) | Solar | 0.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyle Bsp (solar, 0.13 MW) | Solar | 0.13 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyle Bsp (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyle Bsp (hybrid) | Hybrid | 0 MW | 28 Oct 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.