The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Pyworthy Bsp (solar)
25 Oct 2021 to 1 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Pyworthy Bsp (solar)
12 Sep 2025 to 3 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Pyworthy Bsp (solar)
30 Jan 2026 to 22 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Pyworthy Bsp (solar)
7 Jun 2023 to 29 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Pyworthy Bsp (solar)
13 Nov 2020 to 11 Nov 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar) | 25 Oct 2021 | 1 Dec 2026 | 5.59 MW |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar) | 12 Sep 2025 | 3 Feb 2027 | 30 MW |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar) | 30 Jan 2026 | 22 Apr 2027 | 25 MW |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar) | 7 Jun 2023 | 29 Sep 2027 | 3.19 MW |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar) | 13 Nov 2020 | 11 Nov 2027 | 32 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 5.59 MW |
| 2027 | 95.78 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pyworthy Bsp (solar) | 5.59 MW | 0 MW | 1 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Pyworthy Bsp (solar) | 30 MW | 5.59 MW | 3 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Pyworthy Bsp (solar) | 25 MW | 35.59 MW | 22 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Pyworthy Bsp (solar) | 3.19 MW | 60.59 MW | 29 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Pyworthy Bsp (solar) | 32 MW | 63.78 MW | 11 Nov 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 5.59 MW |
| 2027 | 4 | 90.19 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar, 61.18 MW) | Solar | 61.18 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar, 32 MW) | Solar | 32 MW | 11 Nov 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar, 30 MW) | Solar | 30 MW | 3 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar, 25 MW) | Solar | 25 MW | 22 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar, 11.67 MW) | Solar | 11.67 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar, 9.04 MW) | Solar | 9.04 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar, 6.68 MW) | Solar | 6.68 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyworthy Bsp (onshore wind, 6.15 MW) | Onshore wind | 6.15 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar, 5.59 MW) | Solar | 5.59 MW | 1 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar, 5 MW) | Solar | 5 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyworthy Bsp (hybrid, 4.43 MW) | Hybrid | 4.43 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyworthy Bsp (onshore wind, 3.8 MW) | Onshore wind | 3.8 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar, 3.33 MW) | Solar | 3.33 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar, 3.19 MW) | Solar | 3.19 MW | 29 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar, 3.13 MW) | Solar | 3.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyworthy Bsp (solar, 3.03 MW) | Solar | 3.03 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyworthy Bsp (other, 2.85 MW) | Other | 2.85 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Pyworthy Bsp (hybrid, 1.14 MW) | Hybrid | 1.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.