The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar)
16 Apr 2020 to 6 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Radstock Bsp 132Kv (bess)
3 Aug 2023 to 4 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar)
27 Jul 2020 to 10 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Radstock Bsp 132Kv (hybrid)
18 Mar 2022 to 28 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar)
4 Feb 2026 to 5 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar)
22 Mar 2022 to 1 Jan 2028 (gate not printed) - Radstock Bsp 132Kv (wind on)
15 Jul 2024 to 1 May 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 16 Apr 2020 | 6 Jan 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (bess) | 3 Aug 2023 | 4 Mar 2027 | 10 MW |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 27 Jul 2020 | 10 Jun 2027 | 10 MW |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (hybrid) | 18 Mar 2022 | 28 Jun 2027 | 99 MW |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 4 Feb 2026 | 5 Jul 2027 | 15 MW |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 22 Mar 2022 | 1 Jan 2028 | 17.16 MW |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (wind on) | 15 Jul 2024 | 1 May 2037 | 11.75 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 183.9 MW |
| 2028 | 201.06 MW |
| 2037 | 212.81 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 49.9 MW | 0 MW | 6 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Radstock Bsp 132Kv (bess) | 10 MW | 49.9 MW | 4 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 10 MW | 59.9 MW | 10 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Radstock Bsp 132Kv (hybrid) | 99 MW | 69.9 MW | 28 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 15 MW | 168.9 MW | 5 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 17.16 MW | 183.9 MW | 1 Jan 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Radstock Bsp 132Kv (wind on) | 11.75 MW | 201.06 MW | 1 May 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 5 | 183.9 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 17.16 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 11.75 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 6 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (hybrid, 49.5 MW) | Hybrid | 49.5 MW | 28 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar, 17.16 MW) | Solar | 17.16 MW | 1 Jan 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar, 15 MW) | Solar | 15 MW | 5 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar, 14.54 MW) | Solar | 14.54 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar, 10 MW) | Solar | 10 MW | 10 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (onshore wind, 10 MW) | Onshore wind | 10 MW | 1 May 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (battery, 10 MW) | Battery storage | 10 MW | 4 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar, 6.05 MW) | Solar | 6.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar, 3.71 MW) | Solar | 3.71 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar, 3.68 MW) | Solar | 3.68 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar, 3.2 MW) | Solar | 3.2 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar, 2.28 MW) | Solar | 2.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (onshore wind, 1.9 MW) | Onshore wind | 1.9 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Radstock Bsp 132Kv (solar, 1.9 MW) | Solar | 1.9 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.