The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Rame Bsp (thermal)
6 Dec 2021 to 28 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - Rame Bsp (thermal)
1 Oct 2021 to 26 Oct 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rame Bsp (thermal) | 6 Dec 2021 | 28 Jul 2027 | 6.5 MW |
| Rame Bsp (thermal) | 1 Oct 2021 | 26 Oct 2027 | 4 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 10.5 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Rame Bsp (thermal) | 6.5 MW | 0 MW | 28 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Rame Bsp (thermal) | 4 MW | 6.5 MW | 26 Oct 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 2 | 10.5 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rame Bsp (onshore wind, 11.4 MW) | Onshore wind | 11.4 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rame Bsp (solar, 8.42 MW) | Solar | 8.42 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rame Bsp (solar, 6.9 MW) | Solar | 6.9 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rame Bsp (thermal, 5 MW) | Thermal | 5 MW | 28 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rame Bsp (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rame Bsp (solar, 4.56 MW) | Solar | 4.56 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rame Bsp (solar, 4.28 MW) | Solar | 4.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rame Bsp (solar, 3.76 MW) | Solar | 3.76 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rame Bsp (thermal, 2.99 MW) | Thermal | 2.99 MW | 26 Oct 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rame Bsp (thermal, 2.99 MW) | Thermal | 2.99 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.