The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Rassau Gsp (solar)
21 Nov 2023 to 20 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Rassau Gsp (solar)
9 Dec 2025 to 28 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Rassau Gsp (wind on)
4 Aug 2021 to 30 May 2029 (gate not printed) - Rassau Gsp (wind on)
24 Mar 2020 to 31 Dec 2029 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rassau Gsp (solar) | 21 Nov 2023 | 20 Nov 2026 | 49.99 MW |
| Rassau Gsp (solar) | 9 Dec 2025 | 28 Sep 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Rassau Gsp (wind on) | 4 Aug 2021 | 30 May 2029 | 54.6 MW |
| Rassau Gsp (wind on) | 24 Mar 2020 | 31 Dec 2029 | 28.7 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 49.99 MW |
| 2027 | 99.89 MW |
| 2029 | 183.19 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Rassau Gsp (solar) | 49.99 MW | 0 MW | 20 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Rassau Gsp (solar) | 49.9 MW | 49.99 MW | 28 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Rassau Gsp (wind on) | 54.6 MW | 99.89 MW | 30 May 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Rassau Gsp (wind on) | 28.7 MW | 154.49 MW | 31 Dec 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 49.99 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| 2029 | 2 | 83.3 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rassau Gsp (onshore wind, 54.6 MW) | Onshore wind | 54.6 MW | 30 May 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rassau Gsp (solar, 49.99 MW) | Solar | 49.99 MW | 20 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rassau Gsp (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 28 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rassau Gsp (onshore wind, 28.7 MW) | Onshore wind | 28.7 MW | 31 Dec 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.