The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar)
31 Mar 2021 to 26 Aug 2021, date already passed (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar)
2 Mar 2021 to 20 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar)
2 Aug 2021 to 29 Oct 2026 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess)
16 Jun 2022 to 3 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
11 Jul 2023 to 18 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar)
2 Aug 2021 to 23 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess)
2 May 2025 to 30 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
15 Oct 2021 to 31 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar)
13 Sep 2021 to 3 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess)
21 Oct 2022 to 23 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar)
2 Oct 2020 to 3 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar)
9 Sep 2024 to 15 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
14 Feb 2022 to 2 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess)
30 Mar 2022 to 12 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
15 May 2023 to 16 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar)
31 Mar 2021 to 3 Nov 2028 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (thermal)
4 Aug 2021 to 10 Nov 2028 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess)
21 Dec 2022 to 28 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess)
1 Apr 2022 to 4 Nov 2033 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess)
31 Dec 2022 to 4 Nov 2033 (gate not printed) - Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar)
17 Jan 2025 to 6 Nov 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 31 Mar 2021 | 26 Aug 2021 | 49.9 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 2 Mar 2021 | 20 Oct 2026 | 49.9 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 2 Aug 2021 | 29 Oct 2026 | 120 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 16 Jun 2022 | 3 Nov 2026 | 99.99 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 11 Jul 2023 | 18 Dec 2026 | 90.4 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 2 Aug 2021 | 23 Dec 2026 | 49.9 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 2 May 2025 | 30 Dec 2026 | 0.3 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 15 Oct 2021 | 31 Dec 2026 | 99.9 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 13 Sep 2021 | 3 Feb 2027 | 40 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 21 Oct 2022 | 23 Feb 2027 | 120 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 2 Oct 2020 | 3 Jun 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 9 Sep 2024 | 15 Jun 2027 | 0.88 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 14 Feb 2022 | 2 Jul 2027 | 170 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 30 Mar 2022 | 12 Jul 2027 | 99.9 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 15 May 2023 | 16 Jul 2027 | 140 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 31 Mar 2021 | 3 Nov 2028 | 49.9 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (thermal) | 4 Aug 2021 | 10 Nov 2028 | 46 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 21 Dec 2022 | 28 Oct 2033 | 100 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 1 Apr 2022 | 4 Nov 2033 | 99 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 31 Dec 2022 | 4 Nov 2033 | 99.9 MW |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 17 Jan 2025 | 6 Nov 2037 | 61.58 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2021 | 49.9 MW |
| 2026 | 560.29 MW |
| 2027 | 1,180.97 MW |
| 2028 | 1,276.87 MW |
| 2033 | 1,575.77 MW |
| 2037 | 1,637.35 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 0 MW | 26 Aug 2021 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 49.9 MW | 20 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 120 MW | 99.8 MW | 29 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 99.99 MW | 219.8 MW | 3 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 90.4 MW | 319.79 MW | 18 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 410.19 MW | 23 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 0.3 MW | 460.09 MW | 30 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 99.9 MW | 460.39 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 40 MW | 560.29 MW | 3 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 10 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 120 MW | 600.29 MW | 23 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 11 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 720.29 MW | 3 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 12 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.88 MW | 770.19 MW | 15 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 13 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 170 MW | 771.07 MW | 2 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 14 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 99.9 MW | 941.07 MW | 12 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 15 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 140 MW | 1,040.97 MW | 16 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 16 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 1,180.97 MW | 3 Nov 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 17 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (thermal) | 46 MW | 1,230.87 MW | 10 Nov 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 18 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 100 MW | 1,276.87 MW | 28 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 19 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 99 MW | 1,376.87 MW | 4 Nov 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 20 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 99.9 MW | 1,475.87 MW | 4 Nov 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 21 | Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 61.58 MW | 1,575.77 MW | 6 Nov 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
| 2026 | 7 | 510.39 MW |
| 2027 | 7 | 620.68 MW |
| 2028 | 2 | 95.9 MW |
| 2033 | 3 | 298.9 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 61.58 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (battery, 120 MW) | Battery storage | 120 MW | 23 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (battery, 100 MW) | Battery storage | 100 MW | 28 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (battery, 99.99 MW) | Battery storage | 99.99 MW | 3 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (battery, 99.9 MW) | Battery storage | 99.9 MW | 4 Nov 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (battery, 99.9 MW) | Battery storage | 99.9 MW | 12 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (battery, 99 MW) | Battery storage | 99 MW | 4 Nov 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 85 MW) | Hybrid | 85 MW | 2 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 70 MW) | Hybrid | 70 MW | 16 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar, 60 MW) | Solar | 60 MW | 29 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 3 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 3 Nov 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 20 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 23 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 49.9 MW) | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 26 Aug 2021 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 6 Nov 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (thermal, 46 MW) | Thermal | 46 MW | 10 Nov 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 45.2 MW) | Hybrid | 45.2 MW | 18 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (thermal, 40.85 MW) | Thermal | 40.85 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 3 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (solar, 0.88 MW) | Solar | 0.88 MW | 15 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ratcliffe On Soar 132Kv S Stn (battery) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 30 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.