The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Rhos Primary (wind on)
19 Feb 2025 to 1 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Rhos Primary (hybrid)
4 Jun 2025 to 15 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Rhos Grid (hybrid)
22 Dec 2025 to 5 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rhos Primary (wind on) | 19 Feb 2025 | 1 Sep 2026 | 0.9 MW |
| Rhos Primary (hybrid) | 4 Jun 2025 | 15 Dec 2026 | 0.09 MW |
| Rhos Grid (hybrid) | 22 Dec 2025 | 5 Oct 2037 | 108.9 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 0.99 MW |
| 2037 | 109.89 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Rhos Primary (wind on) | 0.9 MW | 0 MW | 1 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Rhos Primary (hybrid) | 0.09 MW | 0.9 MW | 15 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Rhos Grid (hybrid) | 108.9 MW | 0.99 MW | 5 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Rhos Primary (solar) | 0.05 MW | 109.89 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 0.99 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 108.9 MW |
| not stated | 1 | 0.05 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rhos Primary (hybrid, 58.5 MW) | Hybrid | 58.5 MW | 5 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rhos Primary (onshore wind, 21.85 MW) | Onshore wind | 21.85 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rhos Primary (solar, 6.21 MW) | Solar | 6.21 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rhos Primary (solar, 5.7 MW) | Solar | 5.7 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rhos Primary (onshore wind, 4.66 MW) | Onshore wind | 4.66 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rhos Primary (onshore wind, 0.9 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.9 MW | 1 Sep 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rhos Primary (onshore wind, 0.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.5 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rhos Primary (onshore wind, 0.22 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.22 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rhos Primary (onshore wind, 0.17 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.17 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rhos Primary (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rhos Primary (onshore wind, 0.09 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rhos Primary (onshore wind, 0.09 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rhos Primary (onshore wind, 0.09 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rhos Primary (onshore wind, 0.09 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rhos Primary (hybrid, 0.09 MW) | Hybrid | 0.09 MW | 15 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rhos Primary (solar, 0.07 MW) | Solar | 0.07 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rhos Primary (onshore wind, 0.06 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rhos Primary (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Rhos Primary (solar, 0.04 MW) | Solar | 0.04 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.