The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Rugby 11Kv S Stn (solar)
30 Jun 2022 to 20 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Rugby 33Kv S Stn (solar)
13 Mar 2020 to 1 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Rugby 11Kv S Stn (solar)
21 Nov 2023 to 7 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Rugby 33Kv S Stn (bess)
13 Dec 2024 to 15 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - Rugby 33Kv S Stn (solar)
4 Aug 2023 to 31 Oct 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rugby 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 30 Jun 2022 | 20 Oct 2026 | 0.09 MW |
| Rugby 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 13 Mar 2020 | 1 Mar 2027 | 12.75 MW |
| Rugby 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 21 Nov 2023 | 7 Apr 2027 | 0.3 MW |
| Rugby 33Kv S Stn (bess) | 13 Dec 2024 | 15 Jul 2027 | 0.95 MW |
| Rugby 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 4 Aug 2023 | 31 Oct 2037 | 25 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 0.09 MW |
| 2027 | 14.09 MW |
| 2037 | 39.09 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Rugby 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.09 MW | 0 MW | 20 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Rugby 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 12.75 MW | 0.09 MW | 1 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Rugby 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.3 MW | 12.84 MW | 7 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Rugby 33Kv S Stn (bess) | 0.95 MW | 13.14 MW | 15 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Rugby 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 25 MW | 14.09 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 0.09 MW |
| 2027 | 3 | 14 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 25 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rugby 11Kv S Stn (solar, 25 MW) | Solar | 25 MW | 31 Oct 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rugby 11Kv S Stn (solar, 20.74 MW) | Solar | 20.74 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rugby 11Kv S Stn (solar, 12.75 MW) | Solar | 12.75 MW | 1 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rugby 11Kv S Stn (solar, 11.62 MW) | Solar | 11.62 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rugby 11Kv S Stn (onshore wind, 11.4 MW) | Onshore wind | 11.4 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rugby 11Kv S Stn (gas, 4.84 MW) | Gas | 4.85 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rugby 11Kv S Stn (other, 4.08 MW) | Other | 4.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rugby 11Kv S Stn (thermal, 0.95 MW) | Thermal | 0.95 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rugby 11Kv S Stn (battery, 0.95 MW) | Battery storage | 0.95 MW | 15 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rugby 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.14 MW) | Solar | 0.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rugby 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.13 MW) | Solar | 0.13 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rugby 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | 20 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rugby 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Rugby 11Kv S Stn (solar) | Solar | 0 MW | 7 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.