The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (solar)
11 Sep 2020 to 1 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (bess)
13 Sep 2021 to 16 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (solar)
26 Nov 2020 to 28 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (bess)
1 Dec 2022 to 28 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (solar)
3 Dec 2020 to 2 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (solar)
12 Oct 2020 to 9 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (bess)
20 May 2022 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 11 Sep 2020 | 1 Dec 2026 | 80 MW |
| Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 13 Sep 2021 | 16 Dec 2026 | 49.9 MW |
| Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 26 Nov 2020 | 28 Jan 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 1 Dec 2022 | 28 Jan 2027 | 99.9 MW |
| Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 3 Dec 2020 | 2 Feb 2027 | 42 MW |
| Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 12 Oct 2020 | 9 Feb 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 20 May 2022 | 31 Oct 2028 | 49.5 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 129.9 MW |
| 2027 | 371.6 MW |
| 2028 | 421.1 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 80 MW | 0 MW | 1 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.9 MW | 80 MW | 16 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 129.9 MW | 28 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 99.9 MW | 179.8 MW | 28 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 42 MW | 279.7 MW | 2 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 321.7 MW | 9 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.5 MW | 371.6 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 129.9 MW |
| 2027 | 4 | 241.7 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 49.5 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (battery, 99.9 MW) | Battery storage | 99.9 MW | 28 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (solar, 80 MW) | Solar | 80 MW | 1 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 28 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 9 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 16 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.5 MW) | Battery storage | 49.5 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (solar, 42 MW) | Solar | 42 MW | 2 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Rugeley 132Kv S Stn (solar, 33.25 MW) | Solar | 33.25 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.