N84 Grid

Ryeford 132/33/11Kv

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.01 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue3entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date24 Aug 2026Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue5.62 MW across the first 3 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Ryeford 132/33/11Kv (solar)17 Feb 202324 Aug 20261.49 MW
Ryeford 132/33/11Kv (solar)22 Jun 202622 Jul 20274.07 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW4 MW8 MW2026: 1 MW2027: 6 MW202620276 MW
0 MW4 MW8 MW2026: 1 MW2027: 6 MW202620276 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20261.49 MW
20275.56 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Ryeford 132/33/11Kv (solar)1.49 MW0 MW24 Aug 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Ryeford 132/33/11Kv (solar)4.07 MW1.49 MW22 Jul 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3Ryeford 132/33/11Kv (solar)0.06 MW5.56 MWnot statednot statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202611.49 MW
202714.07 MW
not stated10.06 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Ryeford 132/33/11Kv (solar, 4.07 MW)Solar4.07 MW22 Jul 2027Accepted to Connect
Ryeford 132/33/11Kv (solar, 1.49 MW)Solar1.49 MW24 Aug 2026Accepted to Connect
Ryeford 132/33/11Kv (solar, 0.47 MW)Solar0.48 MWnot statedConnected
Ryeford 132/33/11Kv (solar, 0.47 MW)Solar0.47 MWnot statedConnected
Ryeford 132/33/11Kv (solar, 0.24 MW)Solar0.24 MWnot statedConnected
Ryeford 132/33/11Kv (solar, 0.12 MW)Solar0.12 MWnot statedConnected
Ryeford 132/33/11Kv (solar, 0.1 MW)Solar0.1 MWnot statedConnected
Ryeford 132/33/11Kv (solar, 0.06 MW)Solar0.06 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.