N84 Grid

Sandford 132Kv Sgp

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.28 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue4entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date4 May 2027Date printed in the register

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue279.9 MW across the first 4 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Sandford 132Kv Sgp (bess)19 Feb 20244 May 202799.9 MW
Sandford 132Kv Sgp (solar)2 Dec 20207 May 2027120 MW
Sandford 132Kv Sgp (solar)20 Apr 20217 May 202730 MW
Sandford 132Kv Sgp (bess)23 Feb 202429 Jul 202730 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW200 MW400 MW2027: 280 MW2027280 MW
0 MW200 MW400 MW2027: 280 MW2027280 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
2027279.9 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Sandford 132Kv Sgp (bess)99.9 MW0 MW4 May 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Sandford 132Kv Sgp (solar)120 MW99.9 MW7 May 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3Sandford 132Kv Sgp (solar)30 MW219.9 MW7 May 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
4Sandford 132Kv Sgp (bess)30 MW249.9 MW29 Jul 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
20274279.9 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Sandford 132Kv Sgp (battery, 99.9 MW)Battery storage99.9 MW4 May 2027Accepted to Connect
Sandford 132Kv Sgp (solar, 60 MW)Solar60 MW7 May 2027Accepted to Connect
Sandford 132Kv Sgp (solar, 30 MW)Solar30 MW7 May 2027Accepted to Connect
Sandford 132Kv Sgp (battery)Battery storage0 MW29 Jul 2027Accepted to Connect

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.