The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Seabank Sgp (gas)
3 Apr 2017 to 20 May 2027 (gate not printed) - Seabank Sgp (bess)
12 May 2022 to 10 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Seabank Sgp (bess)
26 Jul 2023 to 18 Dec 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Seabank Sgp (gas) | 3 Apr 2017 | 20 May 2027 | 20 MW |
| Seabank Sgp (bess) | 12 May 2022 | 10 Sep 2027 | 70 MW |
| Seabank Sgp (bess) | 26 Jul 2023 | 18 Dec 2037 | 70 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 90 MW |
| 2037 | 160 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Seabank Sgp (gas) | 20 MW | 0 MW | 20 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Seabank Sgp (bess) | 70 MW | 20 MW | 10 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Seabank Sgp (bess) | 70 MW | 90 MW | 18 Dec 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 2 | 90 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 70 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seabank Sgp (battery, 70 MW) | Battery storage | 70 MW | 18 Dec 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| Seabank Sgp (battery, 70 MW) | Battery storage | 70 MW | 10 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Seabank Sgp (thermal, 38 MW) | Thermal | 38 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Seabank Sgp (gas, 20 MW) | Gas | 20 MW | 20 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.