The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Shrewsbury 132/33Kv (bess)
16 Jan 2025 to 17 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Shrewsbury 132/33Kv (hybrid)
4 Jun 2025 to 14 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Shrewsbury 132/33Kv (solar)
22 Apr 2026 to 26 Jun 2028 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shrewsbury 132/33Kv (bess) | 16 Jan 2025 | 17 Dec 2026 | 35 MW |
| Shrewsbury 132/33Kv (hybrid) | 4 Jun 2025 | 14 Jan 2027 | 240 MW |
| Shrewsbury 132/33Kv (solar) | 22 Apr 2026 | 26 Jun 2028 | 49.9 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 35 MW |
| 2027 | 275 MW |
| 2028 | 324.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Shrewsbury 132/33Kv (bess) | 35 MW | 0 MW | 17 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Shrewsbury 132/33Kv (hybrid) | 240 MW | 35 MW | 14 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Shrewsbury 132/33Kv (solar) | 49.9 MW | 275 MW | 26 Jun 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 35 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 240 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shrewsbury 132/33Kv (hybrid, 80 MW) | Hybrid | 80 MW | 14 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Shrewsbury 132/33Kv (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 26 Jun 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| Shrewsbury 132/33Kv (battery, 35 MW) | Battery storage | 35 MW | 17 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Shrewsbury 132/33Kv (solar, 16.15 MW) | Solar | 16.15 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Shrewsbury 132/33Kv (solar, 14.25 MW) | Solar | 14.25 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Shrewsbury 132/33Kv (solar, 9.5 MW) | Solar | 9.5 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Shrewsbury 132/33Kv (thermal, 9.21 MW) | Thermal | 9.22 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.