The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (bess)
19 Mar 2025 to 3 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (solar)
7 Apr 2021 to 21 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (solar)
29 Dec 2020 to 28 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (bess)
16 Aug 2021 to 12 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (solar)
8 Oct 2021 to 1 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (bess)
20 Mar 2025 to 22 May 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 19 Mar 2025 | 3 Dec 2026 | 17 MW |
| Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 7 Apr 2021 | 21 Jan 2027 | 21 MW |
| Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 29 Dec 2020 | 28 Jan 2027 | 25 MW |
| Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 16 Aug 2021 | 12 Feb 2027 | 10.63 MW |
| Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 8 Oct 2021 | 1 Oct 2028 | 12 MW |
| Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 20 Mar 2025 | 22 May 2037 | 10 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 17 MW |
| 2027 | 73.63 MW |
| 2028 | 85.63 MW |
| 2037 | 95.63 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 17 MW | 0 MW | 3 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 21 MW | 17 MW | 21 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 25 MW | 38 MW | 28 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 10.63 MW | 63 MW | 12 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 12 MW | 73.63 MW | 1 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 10 MW | 85.63 MW | 22 May 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 17 MW |
| 2027 | 3 | 56.63 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 12 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 10 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (solar, 25 MW) | Solar | 25 MW | 28 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (solar, 21 MW) | Solar | 21 MW | 21 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (battery, 17 MW) | Battery storage | 17 MW | 3 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (solar, 12 MW) | Solar | 12 MW | 1 Oct 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (battery, 10.63 MW) | Battery storage | 10.63 MW | 12 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Shrewsbury 132Kv S Stn (battery, 10 MW) | Battery storage | 10 MW | 22 May 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.