The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- South Molton (solar)
17 Jun 2026 to 21 Aug 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - South Molton (gas)
26 Feb 2024 to 23 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - South Molton (solar)
17 Jun 2026 to 28 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - South Molton (solar)
9 Mar 2026 to 19 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| South Molton (solar) | 17 Jun 2026 | 21 Aug 2026 | 0.19 MW |
| South Molton (gas) | 26 Feb 2024 | 23 Sep 2026 | 0.5 MW |
| South Molton (solar) | 17 Jun 2026 | 28 Sep 2026 | 0.18 MW |
| South Molton (solar) | 9 Mar 2026 | 19 Oct 2026 | 0.1 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 0.97 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | South Molton (solar) | 0.19 MW | 0 MW | 21 Aug 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | South Molton (gas) | 0.5 MW | 0.19 MW | 23 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | South Molton (solar) | 0.18 MW | 0.69 MW | 28 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | South Molton (solar) | 0.1 MW | 0.87 MW | 19 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 4 | 0.97 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| South Molton (gas, 0.75 MW) | Gas | 0.75 MW | 23 Sep 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| South Molton (gas, 0.47 MW) | Gas | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| South Molton (solar, 0.38 MW) | Solar | 0.38 MW | not stated | Connected |
| South Molton (solar, 0.24 MW) | Solar | 0.24 MW | not stated | Connected |
| South Molton (solar, 0.24 MW) | Solar | 0.24 MW | not stated | Connected |
| South Molton (solar, 0.19 MW) | Solar | 0.19 MW | 21 Aug 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| South Molton (solar, 0.18 MW) | Solar | 0.18 MW | 28 Sep 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| South Molton (solar, 0.16 MW) | Solar | 0.16 MW | not stated | Connected |
| South Molton (solar, 0.12 MW) | Solar | 0.12 MW | not stated | Connected |
| South Molton (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| South Molton (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | 19 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| South Molton (onshore wind, 0.09 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| South Molton (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| South Molton (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| South Molton (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| South Molton (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| South Molton (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| South Molton (solar, 0.03 MW) | Solar | 0.03 MW | not stated | Connected |
| South Molton (solar, 0.02 MW) | Solar | 0.02 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.