The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- St Austell (bess)
30 Jan 2026 to 1 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - St Austell Bsp (wind on)
28 Oct 2021 to 5 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - St Austell Bsp (bess)
12 Oct 2021 to 27 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - St Austell (bess)
25 May 2023 to 28 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - St Austell Bsp (solar)
5 Mar 2026 to 29 Jul 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| St Austell (bess) | 30 Jan 2026 | 1 Oct 2026 | 0.2 MW |
| St Austell Bsp (wind on) | 28 Oct 2021 | 5 Jan 2027 | 9.98 MW |
| St Austell Bsp (bess) | 12 Oct 2021 | 27 Jan 2027 | 10 MW |
| St Austell (bess) | 25 May 2023 | 28 Jan 2027 | 1.9 MW |
| St Austell Bsp (solar) | 5 Mar 2026 | 29 Jul 2027 | 7.2 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 0.2 MW |
| 2027 | 29.28 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | St Austell (bess) | 0.2 MW | 0 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | St Austell Bsp (wind on) | 9.98 MW | 0.2 MW | 5 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | St Austell Bsp (bess) | 10 MW | 10.18 MW | 27 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | St Austell (bess) | 1.9 MW | 20.18 MW | 28 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | St Austell Bsp (solar) | 7.2 MW | 22.08 MW | 29 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | St Austell (wind on) | 4.5 MW | 29.28 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 0.2 MW |
| 2027 | 4 | 29.08 MW |
| not stated | 1 | 4.5 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| St Austell (onshore wind, 19.96 MW) | Onshore wind | 19.96 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Austell (battery, 10 MW) | Battery storage | 10 MW | 27 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| St Austell (onshore wind, 9.98 MW) | Onshore wind | 9.98 MW | 5 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| St Austell (solar, 7.2 MW) | Solar | 7.2 MW | 29 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| St Austell (solar, 6.86 MW) | Solar | 6.86 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Austell (solar, 6.67 MW) | Solar | 6.67 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Austell (solar, 4.61 MW) | Solar | 4.61 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Austell (onshore wind, 4.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 4.5 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| St Austell (onshore wind, 3.61 MW) | Onshore wind | 3.61 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Austell (battery, 1.9 MW) | Battery storage | 1.9 MW | 28 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| St Austell (onshore wind, 0.47 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Austell (onshore wind, 0.47 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Austell (onshore wind, 0.47 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Austell (battery, 0.2 MW) | Battery storage | 0.2 MW | 1 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| St Austell (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Austell (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Austell (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Austell (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Austell (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Austell (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Austell (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Austell (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Austell (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Austell (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.