The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- St Tudy Bsp (wind on)
28 Feb 2019 to 5 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - St Tudy Bsp (wind on)
11 Nov 2025 to 6 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - St Tudy Bsp (thermal)
21 Dec 2023 to 7 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - St Tudy Bsp (wind on)
25 Jan 2022 to 6 May 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| St Tudy Bsp (wind on) | 28 Feb 2019 | 5 Apr 2027 | 1 MW |
| St Tudy Bsp (wind on) | 11 Nov 2025 | 6 Apr 2027 | 10 MW |
| St Tudy Bsp (thermal) | 21 Dec 2023 | 7 Apr 2027 | 4.9 MW |
| St Tudy Bsp (wind on) | 25 Jan 2022 | 6 May 2027 | 25 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 40.9 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | St Tudy Bsp (wind on) | 1 MW | 0 MW | 5 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | St Tudy Bsp (wind on) | 10 MW | 1 MW | 6 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | St Tudy Bsp (thermal) | 4.9 MW | 11 MW | 7 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | St Tudy Bsp (wind on) | 25 MW | 15.9 MW | 6 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 4 | 40.9 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| St Tudy Bsp (onshore wind, 25 MW) | Onshore wind | 25 MW | 6 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| St Tudy Bsp (onshore wind, 10 MW) | Onshore wind | 10 MW | 6 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| St Tudy Bsp (onshore wind, 9.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 9.5 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Tudy Bsp (onshore wind, 8.74 MW) | Onshore wind | 8.74 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Tudy Bsp (solar, 7.75 MW) | Solar | 7.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Tudy Bsp (onshore wind, 6.84 MW) | Onshore wind | 6.84 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Tudy Bsp (thermal, 4.9 MW) | Thermal | 4.9 MW | 7 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| St Tudy Bsp (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Tudy Bsp (solar, 4.18 MW) | Solar | 4.18 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Tudy Bsp (solar, 3.99 MW) | Solar | 3.99 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Tudy Bsp (solar, 3.62 MW) | Solar | 3.62 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Tudy Bsp (solar, 2.85 MW) | Solar | 2.85 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Tudy Bsp (onshore wind, 1 MW) | Onshore wind | 1 MW | 5 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| St Tudy Bsp (hybrid, 0.12 MW) | Hybrid | 0.12 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Tudy Bsp (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Tudy Bsp (hydro, 0.1 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Tudy Bsp (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Tudy Bsp (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Tudy Bsp (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| St Tudy Bsp (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.