The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Staveley 33Kv S Stn (bess)
2 Apr 2019 to 15 May 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Staveley 33Kv S Stn (hybrid)
28 Jun 2021 to 26 Feb 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Staveley 33Kv S Stn (bess) | 2 Apr 2019 | 15 May 2026 | 6 MW |
| Staveley 33Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 28 Jun 2021 | 26 Feb 2027 | 30 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 6 MW |
| 2027 | 36 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Staveley 33Kv S Stn (bess) | 6 MW | 0 MW | 15 May 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Staveley 33Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 30 MW | 6 MW | 26 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 6 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 30 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Staveley 33Kv S Stn (solar, 19 MW) | Solar | 19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Staveley 33Kv S Stn (hybrid, 10 MW) | Hybrid | 10 MW | 26 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Staveley 33Kv S Stn (gas, 6.65 MW) | Gas | 6.65 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Staveley 33Kv S Stn (battery, 6 MW) | Battery storage | 6 MW | 15 May 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Staveley 33Kv S Stn (solar, 3.99 MW) | Solar | 3.99 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Staveley 33Kv S Stn (gas, 2.8 MW) | Gas | 2.8 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Staveley 33Kv S Stn (solar, 0.43 MW) | Solar | 0.43 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.