The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar)
15 Jul 2025 to 31 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (bess)
13 Mar 2024 to 7 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar)
20 May 2020 to 21 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar)
21 Feb 2020 to 16 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (bess)
12 Jan 2022 to 30 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar)
11 Sep 2019 to 3 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar)
8 Oct 2019 to 4 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar)
6 Apr 2020 to 9 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar)
2 Mar 2020 to 29 Oct 2027 (gate not printed) - Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar)
4 Dec 2020 to 5 Jun 2028 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 15 Jul 2025 | 31 Dec 2026 | 99.9 MW |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 13 Mar 2024 | 7 Jan 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 20 May 2020 | 21 Jan 2027 | 40 MW |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 21 Feb 2020 | 16 Mar 2027 | 38.78 MW |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 12 Jan 2022 | 30 Apr 2027 | 30 MW |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 11 Sep 2019 | 3 Jun 2027 | 33.7 MW |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 8 Oct 2019 | 4 Jun 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 6 Apr 2020 | 9 Jul 2027 | 49.99 MW |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 2 Mar 2020 | 29 Oct 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 4 Dec 2020 | 5 Jun 2028 | 49.9 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 99.9 MW |
| 2027 | 442.07 MW |
| 2028 | 491.97 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 99.9 MW | 0 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 49.9 MW | 99.9 MW | 7 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 40 MW | 149.8 MW | 21 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 38.78 MW | 189.8 MW | 16 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 30 MW | 228.58 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 33.7 MW | 258.58 MW | 3 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 292.28 MW | 4 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.99 MW | 342.18 MW | 9 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 392.17 MW | 29 Oct 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 10 | Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 442.07 MW | 5 Jun 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 99.9 MW |
| 2027 | 8 | 342.17 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 49.9 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar, 99.9 MW) | Solar | 99.9 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.99 MW) | Solar | 49.99 MW | 9 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 5 Jun 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 29 Oct 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 4 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 7 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar, 47.41 MW) | Solar | 47.41 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar, 40 MW) | Solar | 40 MW | 21 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar, 38.77 MW) | Solar | 38.78 MW | 16 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (solar, 32 MW) | Solar | 32 MW | 3 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Staythorpe C 132Kv S Stn (battery, 30 MW) | Battery storage | 30 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.