The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar)
2 Mar 2020 to 16 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar)
26 Nov 2020 to 16 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar)
17 Jan 2025 to 19 May 2027 (gate not printed) - Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar)
27 Jul 2020 to 26 May 2027 (gate not printed) - Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar)
21 Apr 2021 to 20 Aug 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 2 Mar 2020 | 16 Oct 2026 | 3.77 MW |
| Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 26 Nov 2020 | 16 Nov 2026 | 15 MW |
| Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 17 Jan 2025 | 19 May 2027 | 21.88 MW |
| Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 27 Jul 2020 | 26 May 2027 | 25 MW |
| Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 21 Apr 2021 | 20 Aug 2027 | 20 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 18.77 MW |
| 2027 | 85.65 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 3.77 MW | 0 MW | 16 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 15 MW | 3.77 MW | 16 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 21.88 MW | 18.77 MW | 19 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 25 MW | 40.65 MW | 26 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 20 MW | 65.65 MW | 20 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 18.77 MW |
| 2027 | 3 | 66.88 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar, 25 MW) | Solar | 25 MW | 26 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar, 22 MW) | Solar | 22 MW | 20 Aug 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar, 21.88 MW) | Solar | 21.88 MW | 19 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar, 15 MW) | Solar | 15 MW | 16 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar, 14.25 MW) | Solar | 14.25 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar, 11.4 MW) | Solar | 11.4 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar, 9.69 MW) | Solar | 9.69 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar, 3.77 MW) | Solar | 3.77 MW | 16 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar, 3.56 MW) | Solar | 3.56 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Stony Stratford 33Kv S Stn (solar, 2.85 MW) | Solar | 2.85 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.