The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Strensham 66 11Kv S Stn (hybrid)
19 Dec 2024 to 7 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Strensham 66 11Kv S Stn (solar)
7 Jul 2025 to 17 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Strensham 66 11Kv S Stn (solar)
27 Jun 2019 to 30 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Strensham 66 11Kv S Stn (solar)
11 Dec 2024 to 7 Jan 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Strensham 66 11Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 19 Dec 2024 | 7 Sep 2026 | 0.95 MW |
| Strensham 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 7 Jul 2025 | 17 Nov 2026 | 0.17 MW |
| Strensham 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 27 Jun 2019 | 30 Dec 2026 | 32 MW |
| Strensham 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 11 Dec 2024 | 7 Jan 2027 | 7.5 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 33.12 MW |
| 2027 | 40.62 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Strensham 66 11Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 0.95 MW | 0 MW | 7 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Strensham 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.17 MW | 0.95 MW | 17 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Strensham 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 32 MW | 1.12 MW | 30 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Strensham 66 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 7.5 MW | 33.12 MW | 7 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 3 | 33.12 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 7.5 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Strensham 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 32 MW) | Solar | 32 MW | 30 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Strensham 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 5 MW) | Solar | 5 MW | 7 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Strensham 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.17 MW) | Solar | 0.17 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Strensham 66 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.17 MW) | Solar | 0.17 MW | 17 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Strensham 66 11Kv S Stn (hydro, 0.06 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Strensham 66 11Kv S Stn (hybrid) | Hybrid | 0 MW | 7 Sep 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.