The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Swansea North Bsp (solar)
3 Jun 2024 to 30 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Swansea North Grid (wind on)
14 Jul 2015 to 30 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Swansea North Bsp (solar)
6 Sep 2019 to 5 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Swansea North Grid (solar)
5 Jan 2023 to 19 May 2027 (gate not printed) - Swansea North Bsp (solar)
8 Jul 2020 to 6 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - Swansea North Grid (hybrid)
30 Dec 2024 to 30 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Swansea North Bsp (gas)
17 Nov 2021 to 30 Oct 2027 (gate not printed) - Swansea North Bsp (solar)
9 Jun 2025 to 31 Dec 2027 (gate not printed) - Swansea North Bsp (wind on)
1 Mar 2023 to 30 Jun 2029 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Swansea North Bsp (solar) | 3 Jun 2024 | 30 Nov 2026 | 0.44 MW |
| Swansea North Grid (wind on) | 14 Jul 2015 | 30 Dec 2026 | 20 MW |
| Swansea North Bsp (solar) | 6 Sep 2019 | 5 Apr 2027 | 30 MW |
| Swansea North Grid (solar) | 5 Jan 2023 | 19 May 2027 | 12.69 MW |
| Swansea North Bsp (solar) | 8 Jul 2020 | 6 Jul 2027 | 15.45 MW |
| Swansea North Grid (hybrid) | 30 Dec 2024 | 30 Sep 2027 | 88 MW |
| Swansea North Bsp (gas) | 17 Nov 2021 | 30 Oct 2027 | 20 MW |
| Swansea North Bsp (solar) | 9 Jun 2025 | 31 Dec 2027 | 15 MW |
| Swansea North Bsp (wind on) | 1 Mar 2023 | 30 Jun 2029 | 49 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 20.44 MW |
| 2027 | 201.58 MW |
| 2029 | 250.58 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Swansea North Bsp (solar) | 0.44 MW | 0 MW | 30 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Swansea North Grid (wind on) | 20 MW | 0.44 MW | 30 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Swansea North Bsp (solar) | 30 MW | 20.44 MW | 5 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Swansea North Grid (solar) | 12.69 MW | 50.44 MW | 19 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Swansea North Bsp (solar) | 15.45 MW | 63.13 MW | 6 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Swansea North Grid (hybrid) | 88 MW | 78.58 MW | 30 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Swansea North Bsp (gas) | 20 MW | 166.58 MW | 30 Oct 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Swansea North Bsp (solar) | 15 MW | 186.58 MW | 31 Dec 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | Swansea North Bsp (wind on) | 49 MW | 201.58 MW | 30 Jun 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 20.44 MW |
| 2027 | 6 | 181.14 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 49 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Swansea North Bsp (onshore wind, 57.48 MW) | Onshore wind | 57.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Swansea North Bsp (onshore wind, 49 MW) | Onshore wind | 49 MW | 30 Jun 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| Swansea North Bsp (hybrid, 44.9 MW) | Hybrid | 44.9 MW | 30 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Swansea North Bsp (onshore wind, 35.15 MW) | Onshore wind | 35.15 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Swansea North Bsp (onshore wind, 31.16 MW) | Onshore wind | 31.16 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Swansea North Bsp (solar, 30 MW) | Solar | 30 MW | 5 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Swansea North Bsp (onshore wind, 24.7 MW) | Onshore wind | 24.7 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Swansea North Bsp (gas, 20 MW) | Gas | 20 MW | 30 Oct 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Swansea North Bsp (onshore wind, 20 MW) | Onshore wind | 20 MW | 30 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Swansea North Bsp (gas, 19 MW) | Gas | 19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Swansea North Bsp (solar, 15.45 MW) | Solar | 15.45 MW | 6 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Swansea North Bsp (solar, 15 MW) | Solar | 15 MW | 31 Dec 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Swansea North Bsp (solar, 12.69 MW) | Solar | 12.69 MW | 19 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Swansea North Bsp (solar, 8.55 MW) | Solar | 8.55 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Swansea North Bsp (solar, 8.55 MW) | Solar | 8.55 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Swansea North Bsp (solar, 6.4 MW) | Solar | 6.4 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Swansea North Bsp (solar, 5.7 MW) | Solar | 5.7 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Swansea North Bsp (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Swansea North Bsp (solar, 4.08 MW) | Solar | 4.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Swansea North Bsp (solar) | Solar | 0 MW | 30 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.