The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Tamworth Grid 11Kv S Stn (gas)
2 Mar 2022 to 30 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Tamworth 33Kv S Stn (hybrid)
28 Nov 2024 to 28 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Tamworth 33Kv S Stn (solar)
20 Oct 2021 to 30 Oct 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tamworth Grid 11Kv S Stn (gas) | 2 Mar 2022 | 30 Mar 2027 | 0.5 MW |
| Tamworth 33Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 28 Nov 2024 | 28 Apr 2027 | 19.5 MW |
| Tamworth 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 20 Oct 2021 | 30 Oct 2027 | 30 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 50 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tamworth Grid 11Kv S Stn (gas) | 0.5 MW | 0 MW | 30 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Tamworth 33Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 19.5 MW | 0.5 MW | 28 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Tamworth 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 30 MW | 20 MW | 30 Oct 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 3 | 50 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tamworth Grid 11Kv S Stn (solar, 30 MW) | Solar | 30 MW | 30 Oct 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Tamworth Grid 11Kv S Stn (hybrid, 18.5 MW) | Hybrid | 18.5 MW | 28 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Tamworth Grid 11Kv S Stn (solar, 13.3 MW) | Solar | 13.3 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Tamworth Grid 11Kv S Stn (hybrid, 2.23 MW) | Hybrid | 2.23 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Tamworth Grid 11Kv S Stn (gas, 0.53 MW) | Gas | 0.53 MW | 30 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Tamworth Grid 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.24 MW) | Solar | 0.24 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Tamworth Grid 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.19 MW) | Solar | 0.19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Tamworth Grid 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.18 MW) | Solar | 0.18 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Tamworth Grid 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.16 MW) | Solar | 0.16 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Tamworth Grid 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.13 MW) | Solar | 0.13 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Tamworth Grid 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.06 MW) | Solar | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Tamworth Grid 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.