The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Taunton Main Bsp (solar)
30 Sep 2025 to 25 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Taunton Main Bsp (solar)
25 Feb 2026 to 4 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Taunton Main Bsp (bess)
24 Nov 2021 to 21 May 2027 (gate not printed) - Taunton Main Bsp (solar)
17 Jan 2025 to 25 May 2027 (gate not printed) - Taunton Main Bsp (bess)
11 Mar 2022 to 4 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Taunton Main Bsp (solar)
7 Oct 2021 to 12 Jul 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Taunton Main Bsp (solar) | 30 Sep 2025 | 25 Jan 2027 | 4.4 MW |
| Taunton Main Bsp (solar) | 25 Feb 2026 | 4 Mar 2027 | 7.3 MW |
| Taunton Main Bsp (bess) | 24 Nov 2021 | 21 May 2027 | 20 MW |
| Taunton Main Bsp (solar) | 17 Jan 2025 | 25 May 2027 | 20 MW |
| Taunton Main Bsp (bess) | 11 Mar 2022 | 4 Jun 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Taunton Main Bsp (solar) | 7 Oct 2021 | 12 Jul 2027 | 20 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 121.6 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Taunton Main Bsp (solar) | 4.4 MW | 0 MW | 25 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Taunton Main Bsp (solar) | 7.3 MW | 4.4 MW | 4 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Taunton Main Bsp (bess) | 20 MW | 11.7 MW | 21 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Taunton Main Bsp (solar) | 20 MW | 31.7 MW | 25 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Taunton Main Bsp (bess) | 49.9 MW | 51.7 MW | 4 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Taunton Main Bsp (solar) | 20 MW | 101.6 MW | 12 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 6 | 121.6 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Taunton Main Bsp (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 4 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Taunton Main Bsp (battery, 30 MW) | Battery storage | 30 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Taunton Main Bsp (gas, 20.43 MW) | Gas | 20.43 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Taunton Main Bsp (solar, 20 MW) | Solar | 20 MW | 12 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Taunton Main Bsp (solar, 20 MW) | Solar | 20 MW | 25 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Taunton Main Bsp (battery, 20 MW) | Battery storage | 20 MW | 21 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Taunton Main Bsp (solar, 7.3 MW) | Solar | 7.3 MW | 4 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Taunton Main Bsp (solar, 7.13 MW) | Solar | 7.13 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Taunton Main Bsp (solar, 6.81 MW) | Solar | 6.81 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Taunton Main Bsp (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Taunton Main Bsp (solar, 4.44 MW) | Solar | 4.44 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Taunton Main Bsp (solar, 4.4 MW) | Solar | 4.4 MW | 25 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Taunton Main Bsp (solar, 4.36 MW) | Solar | 4.36 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Taunton Main Bsp (solar, 3.88 MW) | Solar | 3.88 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Taunton Main Bsp (solar, 3.88 MW) | Solar | 3.88 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Taunton Main Bsp (solar, 3.75 MW) | Solar | 3.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Taunton Main Bsp (solar, 3.71 MW) | Solar | 3.71 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.