The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Tiverton Junction (gas)
22 Jun 2026 to 24 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Tiverton Junction (solar)
20 Mar 2026 to 30 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Tiverton Junction (bess)
15 Jan 2026 to 5 Apr 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tiverton Junction (gas) | 22 Jun 2026 | 24 Sep 2026 | 1 MW |
| Tiverton Junction (solar) | 20 Mar 2026 | 30 Nov 2026 | 4.9 MW |
| Tiverton Junction (bess) | 15 Jan 2026 | 5 Apr 2027 | 4.9 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 5.9 MW |
| 2027 | 10.8 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tiverton Junction (gas) | 1 MW | 0 MW | 24 Sep 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Tiverton Junction (solar) | 4.9 MW | 1 MW | 30 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Tiverton Junction (bess) | 4.9 MW | 5.9 MW | 5 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 5.9 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 4.9 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tiverton Junction (solar, 4.9 MW) | Solar | 4.9 MW | 30 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Tiverton Junction (battery, 4.9 MW) | Battery storage | 4.9 MW | 5 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Tiverton Junction (solar, 3.8 MW) | Solar | 3.8 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Tiverton Junction (solar, 1.71 MW) | Solar | 1.71 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Tiverton Junction (gas, 1.14 MW) | Gas | 1.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Tiverton Junction (gas, 1 MW) | Gas | 1 MW | 24 Sep 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Tiverton Junction (solar, 0.57 MW) | Solar | 0.57 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Tiverton Junction (other, 0.47 MW) | Other | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Tiverton Junction (solar, 0.16 MW) | Solar | 0.16 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Tiverton Junction (solar, 0.15 MW) | Solar | 0.15 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Tiverton Junction (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Tiverton Junction (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Tiverton Junction (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Tiverton Junction (solar, 0.08 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.