The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Totnes (solar)
20 Nov 2025 to 30 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Totnes Bsp (solar)
8 Jan 2026 to 7 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Totnes Bsp (bess)
4 Mar 2024 to 14 Jun 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Totnes (solar) | 20 Nov 2025 | 30 Nov 2026 | 2 MW |
| Totnes Bsp (solar) | 8 Jan 2026 | 7 Jun 2027 | 5 MW |
| Totnes Bsp (bess) | 4 Mar 2024 | 14 Jun 2027 | 99 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 MW |
| 2027 | 106 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Totnes (solar) | 2 MW | 0 MW | 30 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Totnes Bsp (solar) | 5 MW | 2 MW | 7 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Totnes Bsp (bess) | 99 MW | 7 MW | 14 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 2 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 104 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Totnes Bsp (battery, 99 MW) | Battery storage | 99 MW | 14 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Totnes Bsp (solar, 8.07 MW) | Solar | 8.07 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Totnes Bsp (solar, 7.27 MW) | Solar | 7.27 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Totnes Bsp (solar, 5 MW) | Solar | 5 MW | 7 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Totnes Bsp (solar, 4.81 MW) | Solar | 4.81 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Totnes Bsp (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Totnes Bsp (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Totnes Bsp (solar, 4.7 MW) | Solar | 4.7 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Totnes Bsp (solar, 3.88 MW) | Solar | 3.88 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Totnes Bsp (solar, 0.47 MW) | Solar | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Totnes Bsp (hybrid, 0.28 MW) | Hybrid | 0.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Totnes Bsp (hydro, 0.14 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Totnes Bsp (hydro, 0.14 MW) | Hydro and pumped storage | 0.14 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Totnes Bsp (solar, 0.1 MW) | Solar | 0.1 MW | 30 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.