The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Upper Boat Bsp (solar)
28 Mar 2022 to 31 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Upper Boat (bess)
4 Feb 2022 to 1 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Upper Boat Bsp (wind on)
23 Sep 2019 to 20 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Upper Boat Bsp (solar)
9 Oct 2019 to 19 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Upper Boat Bsp (solar)
9 Oct 2020 to 28 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Upper Boat Bsp (wind on)
17 Nov 2020 to 31 Dec 2027 (gate not printed) - Upper Boat Bsp (wind on)
7 Feb 2022 to 30 Jun 2029 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Upper Boat Bsp (solar) | 28 Mar 2022 | 31 Dec 2026 | 15 MW |
| Upper Boat (bess) | 4 Feb 2022 | 1 Jan 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Upper Boat Bsp (wind on) | 23 Sep 2019 | 20 Jan 2027 | 29.4 MW |
| Upper Boat Bsp (solar) | 9 Oct 2019 | 19 Apr 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Upper Boat Bsp (solar) | 9 Oct 2020 | 28 Sep 2027 | 38 MW |
| Upper Boat Bsp (wind on) | 17 Nov 2020 | 31 Dec 2027 | 25.9 MW |
| Upper Boat Bsp (wind on) | 7 Feb 2022 | 30 Jun 2029 | 6 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 15 MW |
| 2027 | 208.1 MW |
| 2029 | 214.1 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Upper Boat Bsp (solar) | 15 MW | 0 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Upper Boat (bess) | 49.9 MW | 15 MW | 1 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Upper Boat Bsp (wind on) | 29.4 MW | 64.9 MW | 20 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Upper Boat Bsp (solar) | 49.9 MW | 94.3 MW | 19 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Upper Boat Bsp (solar) | 38 MW | 144.2 MW | 28 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Upper Boat Bsp (wind on) | 25.9 MW | 182.2 MW | 31 Dec 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Upper Boat Bsp (wind on) | 6 MW | 208.1 MW | 30 Jun 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Upper Boat Primary (solar) | 0.09 MW | 214.1 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 15 MW |
| 2027 | 5 | 193.1 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 6 MW |
| not stated | 1 | 0.09 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Upper Boat Bsp (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 19 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Upper Boat Bsp (solar, 38 MW) | Solar | 38 MW | 28 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Upper Boat Bsp (onshore wind, 29.4 MW) | Onshore wind | 29.4 MW | 20 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Upper Boat Bsp (onshore wind, 25.89 MW) | Onshore wind | 25.9 MW | 31 Dec 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Upper Boat Bsp (onshore wind, 22.8 MW) | Onshore wind | 22.8 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Upper Boat Bsp (gas, 19.95 MW) | Gas | 19.95 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Upper Boat Bsp (solar, 15 MW) | Solar | 15 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Upper Boat Bsp (onshore wind, 12 MW) | Onshore wind | 12 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Upper Boat Bsp (onshore wind, 10.45 MW) | Onshore wind | 10.45 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Upper Boat Bsp (onshore wind, 9.5 MW) | Onshore wind | 9.5 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Upper Boat Bsp (onshore wind, 6.08 MW) | Onshore wind | 6.08 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Upper Boat Bsp (onshore wind, 6 MW) | Onshore wind | 6 MW | 30 Jun 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| Upper Boat Bsp (solar, 4.85 MW) | Solar | 4.85 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Upper Boat Bsp (solar, 3.33 MW) | Solar | 3.33 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Upper Boat Bsp (solar, 0.42 MW) | Solar | 0.42 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Upper Boat Bsp (hybrid, 0.16 MW) | Hybrid | 0.16 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Upper Boat Bsp (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Upper Boat Bsp (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Upper Boat Bsp (gas) | Gas | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Upper Boat Bsp (battery) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 1 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.