The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Uskmouth (hybrid)
11 Jul 2025 to 2 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Uskmouth (wind on)
12 Mar 2025 to 29 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Uskmouth (solar)
24 Jul 2018 to 19 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - Uskmouth (solar)
7 Jun 2021 to 18 Mar 2027 (gate not printed) - Uskmouth (hybrid)
3 Apr 2025 to 29 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - Uskmouth (wind on)
24 Mar 2020 to 23 Jan 2030 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Uskmouth (hybrid) | 11 Jul 2025 | 2 Dec 2026 | 74 MW |
| Uskmouth (wind on) | 12 Mar 2025 | 29 Dec 2026 | 48 MW |
| Uskmouth (solar) | 24 Jul 2018 | 19 Jan 2027 | 49.99 MW |
| Uskmouth (solar) | 7 Jun 2021 | 18 Mar 2027 | 199.88 MW |
| Uskmouth (hybrid) | 3 Apr 2025 | 29 Jul 2027 | 195 MW |
| Uskmouth (wind on) | 24 Mar 2020 | 23 Jan 2030 | 18.6 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 122 MW |
| 2027 | 566.87 MW |
| 2030 | 585.47 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Uskmouth (hybrid) | 74 MW | 0 MW | 2 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Uskmouth (wind on) | 48 MW | 74 MW | 29 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Uskmouth (solar) | 49.99 MW | 122 MW | 19 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Uskmouth (solar) | 199.88 MW | 171.99 MW | 18 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Uskmouth (hybrid) | 195 MW | 371.87 MW | 29 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Uskmouth (wind on) | 18.6 MW | 566.87 MW | 23 Jan 2030 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 122 MW |
| 2027 | 3 | 444.87 MW |
| 2030 | 1 | 18.6 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Uskmouth (hybrid, 130 MW) | Hybrid | 130 MW | 29 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Uskmouth (solar, 99.94 MW) | Solar | 99.94 MW | 18 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Uskmouth (hybrid, 74 MW) | Hybrid | 74 MW | 2 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Uskmouth (solar, 49.99 MW) | Solar | 49.99 MW | 19 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Uskmouth (onshore wind, 48 MW) | Onshore wind | 48 MW | 29 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Uskmouth (solar, 47.5 MW) | Solar | 47.5 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Uskmouth (onshore wind, 18.6 MW) | Onshore wind | 18.6 MW | 23 Jan 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.