The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Warwick 11Kv S Stn (bess)
10 Dec 2025 to 11 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Warwick 33Kv S Stn (solar)
10 May 2022 to 7 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar)
19 Nov 2025 to 22 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Warwick 33Kv S Stn (solar)
21 May 2021 to 30 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Warwick 33Kv S Stn (solar)
17 Aug 2020 to 7 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - Warwick 11Kv S Stn (gas)
6 Jul 2026 to 7 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - Warwick 33Kv S Stn (solar)
19 Jan 2022 to 19 Mar 2028 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (bess) | 10 Dec 2025 | 11 Nov 2026 | 0.05 MW |
| Warwick 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 10 May 2022 | 7 Dec 2026 | 12 MW |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 19 Nov 2025 | 22 Dec 2026 | 0.4 MW |
| Warwick 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 21 May 2021 | 30 Apr 2027 | 16 MW |
| Warwick 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 17 Aug 2020 | 7 Jul 2027 | 20 MW |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (gas) | 6 Jul 2026 | 7 Sep 2027 | 2.25 MW |
| Warwick 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 19 Jan 2022 | 19 Mar 2028 | 25 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 12.45 MW |
| 2027 | 50.7 MW |
| 2028 | 75.7 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Warwick 11Kv S Stn (bess) | 0.05 MW | 0 MW | 11 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Warwick 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 12 MW | 0.05 MW | 7 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.4 MW | 12.05 MW | 22 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Warwick 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 16 MW | 12.45 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Warwick 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 20 MW | 28.45 MW | 7 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Warwick 11Kv S Stn (gas) | 2.25 MW | 48.45 MW | 7 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | Warwick 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 25 MW | 50.7 MW | 19 Mar 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar) | 0.09 MW | 75.7 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 3 | 12.45 MW |
| 2027 | 3 | 38.25 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 25 MW |
| not stated | 1 | 0.09 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar, 25 MW) | Solar | 25 MW | 19 Mar 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar, 20 MW) | Solar | 20 MW | 7 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar, 19 MW) | Solar | 19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar, 16 MW) | Solar | 16 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar, 12 MW) | Solar | 12 MW | 7 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (gas, 2.25 MW) | Gas | 2.25 MW | 7 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.43 MW) | Solar | 0.43 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.4 MW) | Solar | 0.4 MW | 22 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (battery, 0.2 MW) | Battery storage | 0.2 MW | 11 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.17 MW) | Solar | 0.17 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.15 MW) | Solar | 0.15 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.12 MW) | Solar | 0.12 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.09 MW) | Solar | 0.09 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Warwick 11Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW) | Solar | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.