The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- West Burton 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
4 Sep 2025 to 12 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - West Burton 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
2 Oct 2024 to 21 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - West Burton 132Kv S Stn (solar)
31 Oct 2023 to 27 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - West Burton 132Kv S Stn (solar)
23 Dec 2019 to 30 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - West Burton 132Kv S Stn (solar)
31 Jan 2025 to 29 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - West Burton 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
7 May 2025 to 4 Oct 2027 (gate not printed) - West Burton 132Kv S Stn (wind on)
20 Jan 2025 to 30 Oct 2039 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| West Burton 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 4 Sep 2025 | 12 Feb 2027 | 199.8 MW |
| West Burton 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 2 Oct 2024 | 21 Apr 2027 | 199.8 MW |
| West Burton 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 31 Oct 2023 | 27 Apr 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| West Burton 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 23 Dec 2019 | 30 Apr 2027 | 35 MW |
| West Burton 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 31 Jan 2025 | 29 Jul 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| West Burton 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 7 May 2025 | 4 Oct 2027 | 90 MW |
| West Burton 132Kv S Stn (wind on) | 20 Jan 2025 | 30 Oct 2039 | 53.05 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 624.4 MW |
| 2039 | 677.45 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | West Burton 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 199.8 MW | 0 MW | 12 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | West Burton 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 199.8 MW | 199.8 MW | 21 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | West Burton 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 399.6 MW | 27 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | West Burton 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 35 MW | 449.5 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | West Burton 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 49.9 MW | 484.5 MW | 29 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | West Burton 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 90 MW | 534.4 MW | 4 Oct 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | West Burton 132Kv S Stn (wind on) | 53.05 MW | 624.4 MW | 30 Oct 2039 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 6 | 624.4 MW |
| 2039 | 1 | 53.05 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| West Burton 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 99.9 MW) | Hybrid | 99.9 MW | 21 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| West Burton 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 99.9 MW) | Hybrid | 99.9 MW | 12 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| West Burton 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 94.81 MW) | Hybrid | 94.81 MW | not stated | Connected |
| West Burton 132Kv S Stn (onshore wind, 53.05 MW) | Onshore wind | 53.05 MW | 30 Oct 2039 | Accepted to Connect |
| West Burton 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 27 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| West Burton 132Kv S Stn (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 29 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| West Burton 132Kv S Stn (solar, 35 MW) | Solar | 35 MW | 30 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| West Burton 132Kv S Stn (solar, 32.96 MW) | Solar | 32.96 MW | not stated | Connected |
| West Burton 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 27 MW) | Hybrid | 27 MW | 4 Oct 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| West Burton 132Kv S Stn (solar) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.