The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Weston Bsp 132Kv (hybrid)
31 Jan 2023 to 8 Aug 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Weston Bsp 132Kv (solar)
24 Aug 2022 to 22 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - Weston Bsp 132Kv (solar)
19 Apr 2023 to 14 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Weston Bsp 132Kv (solar)
12 Jan 2023 to 29 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Weston Bsp 132Kv (solar)
31 Aug 2021 to 31 Aug 2027 (gate not printed) - Weston Bsp 132Kv (bess)
15 Jul 2022 to 1 Dec 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Weston Bsp 132Kv (hybrid) | 31 Jan 2023 | 8 Aug 2026 | 99.8 MW |
| Weston Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 24 Aug 2022 | 22 Dec 2026 | 3.52 MW |
| Weston Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 19 Apr 2023 | 14 Jun 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Weston Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 12 Jan 2023 | 29 Jun 2027 | 49.9 MW |
| Weston Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 31 Aug 2021 | 31 Aug 2027 | 13.69 MW |
| Weston Bsp 132Kv (bess) | 15 Jul 2022 | 1 Dec 2027 | 100 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 103.32 MW |
| 2027 | 316.81 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Weston Bsp 132Kv (hybrid) | 99.8 MW | 0 MW | 8 Aug 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Weston Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 3.52 MW | 99.8 MW | 22 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Weston Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 49.9 MW | 103.32 MW | 14 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Weston Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 49.9 MW | 153.22 MW | 29 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Weston Bsp 132Kv (solar) | 13.69 MW | 203.12 MW | 31 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Weston Bsp 132Kv (bess) | 100 MW | 216.81 MW | 1 Dec 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 103.32 MW |
| 2027 | 4 | 213.49 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weston Bsp 132Kv (battery, 100 MW) | Battery storage | 100 MW | 1 Dec 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Weston Bsp 132Kv (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 14 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Weston Bsp 132Kv (solar, 49.9 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 29 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Weston Bsp 132Kv (hybrid, 49.9 MW) | Hybrid | 49.9 MW | 8 Aug 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Weston Bsp 132Kv (solar, 13.69 MW) | Solar | 13.69 MW | 31 Aug 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Weston Bsp 132Kv (solar, 3.52 MW) | Solar | 3.52 MW | 22 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Weston Bsp 132Kv (solar, 3.36 MW) | Solar | 3.36 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.