The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Whitwell 33Kv S Stn (solar)
7 Apr 2020 to 22 Oct 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Whitwell 33Kv S Stn (solar)
1 Aug 2025 to 16 Feb 2027 (gate not printed) - Whitwell 33Kv S Stn (solar)
29 Jan 2021 to 22 Nov 2028 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Whitwell 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 7 Apr 2020 | 22 Oct 2026 | 25 MW |
| Whitwell 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 1 Aug 2025 | 16 Feb 2027 | 15 MW |
| Whitwell 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 29 Jan 2021 | 22 Nov 2028 | 15 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 25 MW |
| 2027 | 40 MW |
| 2028 | 55 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Whitwell 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 25 MW | 0 MW | 22 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Whitwell 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 15 MW | 25 MW | 16 Feb 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Whitwell 33Kv S Stn (solar) | 15 MW | 40 MW | 22 Nov 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 25 MW |
| 2027 | 1 | 15 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 15 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Whitwell 33Kv S Stn (solar, 25 MW) | Solar | 25 MW | 22 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Whitwell 33Kv S Stn (solar, 15 MW) | Solar | 15 MW | 22 Nov 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| Whitwell 33Kv S Stn (solar, 15 MW) | Solar | 15 MW | 16 Feb 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Whitwell 33Kv S Stn (solar, 4.28 MW) | Solar | 4.28 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Whitwell 33Kv S Stn (solar, 4.04 MW) | Solar | 4.04 MW | not stated | Connected |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.