The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Willington 132Kv S Stn (bess)
20 Oct 2023 to 7 Apr 2027 (gate not printed) - Willington 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
5 Oct 2022 to 11 May 2027 (gate not printed) - Willington 132Kv S Stn (hybrid)
10 Mar 2022 to 8 Jun 2027 (gate not printed) - Willington 132Kv S Stn (bess)
21 Mar 2023 to 19 Aug 2027 (gate not printed) - Willington 132Kv S Stn (solar)
22 Feb 2023 to 23 Aug 2027 (gate not printed) - Willington 132Kv S Stn (bess)
4 Apr 2022 to 4 May 2028 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Willington 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 20 Oct 2023 | 7 Apr 2027 | 99.8 MW |
| Willington 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 5 Oct 2022 | 11 May 2027 | 80 MW |
| Willington 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 10 Mar 2022 | 8 Jun 2027 | 98.4 MW |
| Willington 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 21 Mar 2023 | 19 Aug 2027 | 40 MW |
| Willington 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 22 Feb 2023 | 23 Aug 2027 | 41 MW |
| Willington 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 4 Apr 2022 | 4 May 2028 | 40 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 359.2 MW |
| 2028 | 399.2 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Willington 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 99.8 MW | 0 MW | 7 Apr 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Willington 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 80 MW | 99.8 MW | 11 May 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Willington 132Kv S Stn (hybrid) | 98.4 MW | 179.8 MW | 8 Jun 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Willington 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 40 MW | 278.2 MW | 19 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | Willington 132Kv S Stn (solar) | 41 MW | 318.2 MW | 23 Aug 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | Willington 132Kv S Stn (bess) | 40 MW | 359.2 MW | 4 May 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 5 | 359.2 MW |
| 2028 | 1 | 40 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Willington 132Kv S Stn (battery, 99.8 MW) | Battery storage | 99.8 MW | 7 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Willington 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 49.2 MW) | Hybrid | 49.2 MW | 8 Jun 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Willington 132Kv S Stn (solar, 41 MW) | Solar | 41 MW | 23 Aug 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Willington 132Kv S Stn (battery, 40 MW) | Battery storage | 40 MW | 4 May 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| Willington 132Kv S Stn (hybrid, 40 MW) | Hybrid | 40 MW | 11 May 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| Willington 132Kv S Stn (battery, 40 MW) | Battery storage | 40 MW | 19 Aug 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.