N84 Grid

Willoughby 33Kv S Stn

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.15 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue6entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date8 Oct 2026Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue148.07 MW across the first 6 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
Willoughby 11Kv S Stn (solar)28 Jul 20268 Oct 20260.1 MW
Willoughby 11Kv S Stn (solar)16 Jul 20253 Nov 20260.07 MW
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (bess)14 Apr 202123 Apr 20276.4 MW
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (solar)2 Mar 20213 Jun 202736 MW
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (hybrid)19 Dec 202522 Jul 202780.5 MW
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (bess)8 Jul 202212 Nov 202725 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW100 MW200 MW2026: 0 MW2027: 148 MW20262027148 MW
0 MW100 MW200 MW2026: 0 MW2027: 148 MW20262027148 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20260.17 MW
2027148.07 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1Willoughby 11Kv S Stn (solar)0.1 MW0 MW8 Oct 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2Willoughby 11Kv S Stn (solar)0.07 MW0.1 MW3 Nov 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (bess)6.4 MW0.17 MW23 Apr 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
4Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (solar)36 MW6.57 MW3 Jun 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
5Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (hybrid)80.5 MW42.57 MW22 Jul 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
6Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (bess)25 MW123.07 MW12 Nov 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202620.17 MW
20274147.9 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (hybrid, 40 MW)Hybrid40 MW22 Jul 2027Accepted to Connect
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (battery, 26.4 MW)Battery storage26.4 MW23 Apr 2027Accepted to Connect
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (battery, 25 MW)Battery storage25 MW12 Nov 2027Accepted to Connect
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (battery, 19 MW)Battery storage19 MWnot statedConnected
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (solar, 18 MW)Solar18 MW3 Jun 2027Accepted to Connect
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (solar, 17.1 MW)Solar17.1 MWnot statedConnected
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (hybrid, 13.92 MW)Hybrid13.92 MWnot statedConnected
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (solar, 12.66 MW)Solar12.66 MWnot statedConnected
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (solar, 7.6 MW)Solar7.6 MWnot statedConnected
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (thermal, 6.65 MW)Thermal6.65 MWnot statedConnected
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (solar, 4.28 MW)Solar4.28 MWnot statedConnected
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (solar, 3.91 MW)Solar3.91 MWnot statedConnected
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (solar, 1.62 MW)Solar1.62 MWnot statedConnected
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (other, 0.76 MW)Other0.76 MWnot statedConnected
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (onshore wind, 0.47 MW)Onshore wind0.48 MWnot statedConnected
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (solar, 0.18 MW)Solar0.18 MWnot statedConnected
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (solar, 0.1 MW)Solar0.1 MW8 Oct 2026Accepted to Connect
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (solar, 0.09 MW)Solar0.09 MWnot statedConnected
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (solar, 0.08 MW)Solar0.08 MWnot statedConnected
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (solar, 0.07 MW)Solar0.07 MW3 Nov 2026Accepted to Connect
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (solar, 0.05 MW)Solar0.05 MWnot statedConnected
Willoughby 33Kv S Stn (solar, 0.03 MW)Solar0.03 MWnot statedConnected

Supported by NGED Open Data

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.