The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- Ystradgynlais Grid (solar)
14 Feb 2018 to 30 Aug 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - Ystradgynlais Grid (hybrid)
10 Jan 2025 to 30 Nov 2026 (gate not printed) - Ystradgynlais Grid (wind on)
7 May 2026 to 1 Jul 2028 (gate not printed) - Ystradgynlais Grid (solar)
28 Mar 2023 to 31 Dec 2028 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ystradgynlais Grid (solar) | 14 Feb 2018 | 30 Aug 2026 | 4.7 MW |
| Ystradgynlais Grid (hybrid) | 10 Jan 2025 | 30 Nov 2026 | 1.83 MW |
| Ystradgynlais Grid (wind on) | 7 May 2026 | 1 Jul 2028 | 18.8 MW |
| Ystradgynlais Grid (solar) | 28 Mar 2023 | 31 Dec 2028 | 15 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 6.53 MW |
| 2028 | 40.33 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ystradgynlais Grid (solar) | 4.7 MW | 0 MW | 30 Aug 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | Ystradgynlais Grid (hybrid) | 1.83 MW | 4.7 MW | 30 Nov 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | Ystradgynlais Grid (wind on) | 18.8 MW | 6.53 MW | 1 Jul 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | Ystradgynlais Grid (solar) | 15 MW | 25.33 MW | 31 Dec 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the NGED Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 14 Aug 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | 6.53 MW |
| 2028 | 2 | 33.8 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ystradgynlais Grid (onshore wind, 18.8 MW) | Onshore wind | 18.8 MW | 1 Jul 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ystradgynlais Grid (solar, 15 MW) | Solar | 15 MW | 31 Dec 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ystradgynlais Grid (hybrid, 5 MW) | Hybrid | 5 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ystradgynlais Grid (solar, 4.7 MW) | Solar | 4.7 MW | 30 Aug 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| Ystradgynlais Grid (onshore wind, 4.46 MW) | Onshore wind | 4.47 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ystradgynlais Grid (other, 4.18 MW) | Other | 4.18 MW | not stated | Connected |
| Ystradgynlais Grid (hybrid) | Hybrid | 0 MW | 30 Nov 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
Supported by NGED Open Data
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.