The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- ABERNETHY GRID (bio)
18 Jul 2024 to 18 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - ABERNETHY (solar)
26 Sep 2023 to 26 Sep 2027 (gate not printed) - ABERNETHY GRID (bess)
6 Oct 2022 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - ABERNETHY GRID (bess)
6 Oct 2022 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - ABERNETHY GRID (bio)
23 Dec 2022 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - ABERNETHY GRID (bess)
8 Oct 2025 to 31 Oct 2028 (gate not printed) - ABERNETHY GRID (bess)
15 Sep 2022 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - ABERNETHY GRID (solar)
16 Feb 2023 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - ABERNETHY GRID (bess)
2 Jul 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - ABERNETHY (other)
15 Jul 2024 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - ABERNETHY GRID (hybrid)
30 Jan 2025 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - ABERNETHY (hybrid)
30 Jan 2025 to 31 Oct 2033 (gate not printed) - ABERNETHY (hybrid)
10 Jan 2025 to 31 Oct 2035 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| ABERNETHY GRID (bio) | 18 Jul 2024 | 18 Jan 2027 | 9.9 MW |
| ABERNETHY (solar) | 26 Sep 2023 | 26 Sep 2027 | 0.27 MW |
| ABERNETHY GRID (bess) | 6 Oct 2022 | 31 Oct 2028 | 15 MW |
| ABERNETHY GRID (bess) | 6 Oct 2022 | 31 Oct 2028 | 49.9 MW |
| ABERNETHY GRID (bio) | 23 Dec 2022 | 31 Oct 2028 | 9.9 MW |
| ABERNETHY GRID (bess) | 8 Oct 2025 | 31 Oct 2028 | 52.68 MW |
| ABERNETHY GRID (bess) | 15 Sep 2022 | 31 Oct 2033 | 30 MW |
| ABERNETHY GRID (solar) | 16 Feb 2023 | 31 Oct 2033 | 20 MW |
| ABERNETHY GRID (bess) | 2 Jul 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 50.01 MW |
| ABERNETHY (other) | 15 Jul 2024 | 31 Oct 2033 | 120 MW |
| ABERNETHY GRID (hybrid) | 30 Jan 2025 | 31 Oct 2033 | 120 MW |
| ABERNETHY (hybrid) | 30 Jan 2025 | 31 Oct 2033 | 120 MW |
| ABERNETHY (hybrid) | 10 Jan 2025 | 31 Oct 2035 | 30 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2027 | 10.17 MW |
| 2028 | 137.65 MW |
| 2033 | 597.66 MW |
| 2035 | 627.66 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ABERNETHY GRID (bio) | 9.9 MW | 0 MW | 18 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | ABERNETHY (solar) | 0.27 MW | 9.9 MW | 26 Sep 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | ABERNETHY GRID (bess) | 15 MW | 10.17 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | ABERNETHY GRID (bess) | 49.9 MW | 25.17 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | ABERNETHY GRID (bio) | 9.9 MW | 75.07 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | ABERNETHY GRID (bess) | 52.68 MW | 84.97 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | ABERNETHY GRID (bess) | 30 MW | 137.65 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 8 | ABERNETHY GRID (solar) | 20 MW | 167.65 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 9 | ABERNETHY GRID (bess) | 50.01 MW | 187.65 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 10 | ABERNETHY (other) | 120 MW | 237.66 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 11 | ABERNETHY GRID (hybrid) | 120 MW | 357.66 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 12 | ABERNETHY (hybrid) | 120 MW | 477.66 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 13 | ABERNETHY (hybrid) | 30 MW | 597.66 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 | 2 | 10.17 MW |
| 2028 | 4 | 127.48 MW |
| 2033 | 6 | 460.01 MW |
| 2035 | 1 | 30 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ABERNETHY GRID (other, 120 MW) | Other | 60 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (hybrid, 120 MW) | Hybrid | 60 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (hybrid, 120 MW) | Hybrid | 60 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (battery, 52.68 MW) | Battery storage | 50 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (battery, 50.01 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (battery, 30 MW) | Battery storage | 30 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ABERNETHY GRID (battery, 30 MW) | Battery storage | 30 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (hybrid, 30 MW) | Hybrid | 30 MW | 31 Oct 2035 | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (solar, 20 MW) | Solar | 20 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (battery, 19 MW) | Battery storage | 19 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ABERNETHY GRID (battery, 15 MW) | Battery storage | 15 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (biomass, 9.9 MW) | Biomass and waste | 9.9 MW | 31 Oct 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (solar, 9.9 MW) | Solar | 9.9 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ABERNETHY GRID (onshore wind, 9.45 MW) | Onshore wind | 9.45 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ABERNETHY GRID (solar, 9.4 MW) | Solar | 9.4 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ABERNETHY GRID (hybrid, 9.4 MW) | Hybrid | 9.4 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ABERNETHY GRID (onshore wind, 6.7 MW) | Onshore wind | 6.7 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ABERNETHY GRID (other, 1.1 MW) | Other | 0.76 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ABERNETHY GRID (onshore wind, 0.47 MW) | Onshore wind | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ABERNETHY GRID (solar, 0.27 MW) | Solar | 0.27 MW | 26 Sep 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (other, 0.27 MW) | Other | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ABERNETHY GRID (other, 0.77 MW) | Other | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ABERNETHY GRID (battery, 49.4 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (battery, 15 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (solar, 20 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (biomass, 9.9 MW) | Biomass and waste | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (battery, 52.68 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (biomass, 9.9 MW) | Biomass and waste | 0 MW | 18 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (solar, 31.64 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (onshore wind, 2.35 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (other, 19 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (battery, 52.68 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (battery, 49.4 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (battery, 30 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (other, 30 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (solar, 9.9 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 30 Nov 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (solar, 5 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 18 Feb 2023 | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (solar, 0.02 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 25 Sep 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (battery, 96 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ABERNETHY GRID (biomass, 10 MW) | Biomass and waste | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.