The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- ALTON LOCAL (solar)
26 Feb 2025 to 27 Feb 2026, date already passed (gate not printed) - ALTON LOCAL (solar)
4 Jan 2026 to 4 Jan 2027 (gate not printed) - ALTON LOCAL (solar)
20 Mar 2026 to 20 Mar 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| ALTON LOCAL (solar) | 26 Feb 2025 | 27 Feb 2026 | 0.4 MW |
| ALTON LOCAL (solar) | 4 Jan 2026 | 4 Jan 2027 | 0.02 MW |
| ALTON LOCAL (solar) | 20 Mar 2026 | 20 Mar 2027 | 0.3 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 0.4 MW |
| 2027 | 0.72 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ALTON LOCAL (solar) | 0.4 MW | 0 MW | 27 Feb 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | ALTON LOCAL (solar) | 0.02 MW | 0.4 MW | 4 Jan 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | ALTON LOCAL (solar) | 0.3 MW | 0.42 MW | 20 Mar 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 0.4 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 0.32 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALTON LOCAL (solar, 0.4 MW) | Solar | 0.4 MW | 27 Feb 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| ALTON LOCAL (solar, 0.35 MW) | Solar | 0.24 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ALTON LOCAL (solar, 0.02 MW) | Solar | 0.08 MW | 4 Jan 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| ALTON LOCAL (solar, 0.3 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 20 Mar 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| ALTON LOCAL (solar, 0.12 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ALTON LOCAL (solar, 0.02 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | 1 Apr 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.