The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- ARBROATH GRID (solar)
16 Dec 2024 to 31 Dec 2026 (gate not printed) - ARBROATH GRID (bess)
8 Aug 2022 to 30 Jun 2032 (gate not printed) - ARBROATH GRID (solar)
3 Apr 2023 to 30 Jun 2032 (gate not printed) - ARBROATH (hybrid)
6 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2032 (gate not printed) - ARBROATH (bess)
6 Sep 2023 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate not printed) - ARBROATH GRID (solar)
2 Jul 2024 to 31 Oct 2032 (gate not printed) - ARBROATH GRID (bess)
2 Sep 2024 to 30 Nov 2032 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| ARBROATH GRID (solar) | 16 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2026 | 8.8 MW |
| ARBROATH GRID (bess) | 8 Aug 2022 | 30 Jun 2032 | 52.68 MW |
| ARBROATH GRID (solar) | 3 Apr 2023 | 30 Jun 2032 | 72.42 MW |
| ARBROATH (hybrid) | 6 Jul 2023 | 30 Jun 2032 | 50 MW |
| ARBROATH (bess) | 6 Sep 2023 | 31 Oct 2032 | 50 MW |
| ARBROATH GRID (solar) | 2 Jul 2024 | 31 Oct 2032 | 57.47 MW |
| ARBROATH GRID (bess) | 2 Sep 2024 | 30 Nov 2032 | 49.9 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 8.8 MW |
| 2032 | 341.27 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ARBROATH GRID (solar) | 8.8 MW | 0 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | ARBROATH GRID (bess) | 52.68 MW | 8.8 MW | 30 Jun 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | ARBROATH GRID (solar) | 72.42 MW | 61.48 MW | 30 Jun 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | ARBROATH (hybrid) | 50 MW | 133.9 MW | 30 Jun 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 5 | ARBROATH (bess) | 50 MW | 183.9 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 6 | ARBROATH GRID (solar) | 57.47 MW | 233.9 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 7 | ARBROATH GRID (bess) | 49.9 MW | 291.37 MW | 30 Nov 2032 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 8.8 MW |
| 2032 | 6 | 332.47 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ARBROATH GRID (battery, 52.68 MW) | Battery storage | 50 MW | 30 Jun 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (hybrid, 50 MW) | Hybrid | 50 MW | 30 Jun 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (battery, 49.9 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 30 Nov 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (solar, 72.42 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 30 Jun 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (battery, 50 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (solar, 57.47 MW) | Solar | 49.9 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (solar, 9.03 MW) | Solar | 9.03 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ARBROATH GRID (solar, 8.8 MW) | Solar | 8 MW | 31 Dec 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ARBROATH GRID (solar, 4.75 MW) | Solar | 4.75 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ARBROATH GRID (solar, 4.51 MW) | Solar | 4.51 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ARBROATH GRID (other, 0.47 MW) | Other | 0.48 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ARBROATH GRID (other, 0.25 MW) | Other | 0.17 MW | not stated | Connected |
| ARBROATH GRID (solar, 24.84 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (solar, 24.84 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (battery, 20 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2032 | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (battery, 20 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (battery, 24.75 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (battery, 49.5 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (solar, 72.42 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (battery, 54.45 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (other, 37.67 MW) | Other | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (solar, 3.5 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (solar, 0.16 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (solar, 37.5 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| ARBROATH GRID (hybrid, 60 MW) | Hybrid | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2033 | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.