N84 Grid

ARRETON NURSERIES

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.01 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue2entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date30 Apr 2026Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue7.12 MW across the first 2 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
ARRETON NURSERIES (gas)30 Jan 202330 Apr 20264.6 MW
ARRETON NURSERIES (other)19 Sep 202331 Jan 20282.52 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW4 MW8 MW2026: 5 MW2028: 7 MW2026202720287 MW
0 MW4 MW8 MW2026: 5 MW2028: 7 MW2026202720287 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20264.6 MW
20287.12 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1ARRETON NURSERIES (gas)4.6 MW0 MW30 Apr 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2ARRETON NURSERIES (other)2.52 MW4.6 MW31 Jan 2028not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202614.6 MW
202812.52 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
ARRETON NURSERIES (solar, 33.25 MW)Solar33.25 MWnot statedConnected
ARRETON NURSERIES (gas, 4.6 MW)Gas0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
ARRETON NURSERIES (other, 2.52 MW)Other0 MW31 Jan 2028Accepted to Connect
ARRETON NURSERIES (gas, 4.6 MW)Gas0 MW30 Apr 2026Accepted to Connect
ARRETON NURSERIES (solar, 2 MW)Solar0 MWnot statedConnected

Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.