The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- AXMINSTER (solar)
25 Jan 2022 to 30 Oct 2026 (gate not printed) - AXMINSTER (solar)
29 Feb 2024 to 5 Mar 2029 (gate not printed) - AXMINSTER (bess)
5 Dec 2022 to 3 Jun 2038 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| AXMINSTER (solar) | 25 Jan 2022 | 30 Oct 2026 | 35 MW |
| AXMINSTER (solar) | 29 Feb 2024 | 5 Mar 2029 | 32.6 MW |
| AXMINSTER (bess) | 5 Dec 2022 | 3 Jun 2038 | 52.5 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2026 | 35 MW |
| 2029 | 67.6 MW |
| 2038 | 120.1 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AXMINSTER (solar) | 35 MW | 0 MW | 30 Oct 2026 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | AXMINSTER (solar) | 32.6 MW | 35 MW | 5 Mar 2029 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | AXMINSTER (bess) | 52.5 MW | 67.6 MW | 3 Jun 2038 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | 35 MW |
| 2029 | 1 | 32.6 MW |
| 2038 | 1 | 52.5 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AXMINSTER (battery, 52.5 MW) | Battery storage | 49.9 MW | 3 Jun 2038 | Accepted to Connect |
| AXMINSTER (solar, 35 MW) | Solar | 35 MW | 30 Oct 2026 | Accepted to Connect |
| AXMINSTER (solar, 32.6 MW) | Solar | 30 MW | 5 Mar 2029 | Accepted to Connect |
| AXMINSTER (other, 0.43 MW) | Other | 0.43 MW | not stated | Connected |
| AXMINSTER (other, 0.1 MW) | Other | 0.1 MW | not stated | Connected |
| AXMINSTER (hybrid, 99.35 MW) | Hybrid | 0 MW | 31 May 2030 | Accepted to Connect |
| AXMINSTER (battery, 52.5 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| AXMINSTER (solar, 32.6 MW) | Solar | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.