N84 Grid

BANCHORY

DNO substation.

Contracted here0.00 GWNot yet connected, as printed
Entries in the queue4entries with a printed MW
Earliest connection date27 Jun 2025Already passed, not yet connected

The queue, in order

Order calculated by N84
First in queue2.17 MW across the first 4 projects
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Dates in the queue

From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order

  • BANCHORY (solar)27 Jun 2024 to 27 Jun 2025, date already passed (gate not printed)
  • BANCHORY (solar)30 Jun 2025 to 30 Jun 2026, date already passed (gate not printed)
  • BANCHORY (solar)22 Sep 2025 to 22 Sep 2026, date already passed (gate not printed)
  • BANCHORY (solar)1 Sep 2021 to 31 Jan 2027 (gate not printed)
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. Start is the accepted date as printed, else the date N84 first saw the row.
Table view
Dates in the queue
ProjectFromConnection dateMW
BANCHORY (solar)27 Jun 202427 Jun 20250.04 MW
BANCHORY (solar)30 Jun 202530 Jun 20261.88 MW
BANCHORY (solar)22 Sep 202522 Sep 20260.08 MW
BANCHORY (solar)1 Sep 202131 Jan 20270.17 MW

Contracted MW as dates arrive

Running total by connection year, years to scale

0 MW1 MW3 MW2025: 0 MW2026: 2 MW2027: 2 MW2025202620272 MW
0 MW1 MW3 MW2025: 0 MW2026: 2 MW2027: 2 MW2025202620272 MW
Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.
Table view
Cumulative MW by connection year
YearCumulative MW
20250.04 MW
20262 MW
20272.17 MW

MW ahead in N84's order: calculator

Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator.

Queue

Queue (calculated by N84, method n84_order_v2)
Placecalculated by N84ProjectMW (as published)MW ahead (N84 order)Connection dateGateOrder groupStatus (as printed)
1BANCHORY (solar)0.04 MW0 MW27 Jun 2025not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
2BANCHORY (solar)1.88 MW0.04 MW30 Jun 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
3BANCHORY (solar)0.08 MW1.92 MW22 Sep 2026not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect
4BANCHORY (solar)0.17 MW2 MW31 Jan 2027not statedgate not printedAccepted to Connect

Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order

Contracted MW by effective-from year, as published
Year (MW effective from)ProjectsMW
202510.04 MW
202621.96 MW
202710.17 MW

Projects recorded at this site

Projects recorded at this site, as printed
Project (as published)TechnologyMWConnection dateStatus (as printed)
BANCHORY (solar, 1.88 MW)Solar1.88 MW30 Jun 2026Accepted to Connect
BANCHORY (solar, 0.08 MW)Solar0.08 MW22 Sep 2026Accepted to Connect
BANCHORY (solar, 0.04 MW)Solar0.04 MW27 Jun 2025Accepted to Connect
BANCHORY (solar, 0.08 MW)Solar0 MWnot statedAccepted to Connect
BANCHORY (solar, 0.17 MW)Solar0 MW31 Jan 2027Accepted to Connect

Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.

Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.