The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- BARTON STACEY (solar)
8 Jul 2024 to 15 Jul 2028 (gate not printed) - BARTON STACEY (hybrid)
31 Mar 2025 to 31 Dec 2037 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| BARTON STACEY (solar) | 8 Jul 2024 | 15 Jul 2028 | 7.2 MW |
| BARTON STACEY (hybrid) | 31 Mar 2025 | 31 Dec 2037 | 10 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2028 | 7.2 MW |
| 2037 | 17.2 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BARTON STACEY (solar) | 7.2 MW | 0 MW | 15 Jul 2028 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | BARTON STACEY (hybrid) | 10 MW | 7.2 MW | 31 Dec 2037 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2028 | 1 | 7.2 MW |
| 2037 | 1 | 10 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BARTON STACEY (hybrid, 10 MW) | Hybrid | 10 MW | 31 Dec 2037 | Accepted to Connect |
| BARTON STACEY (solar, 7.2 MW) | Solar | 7.2 MW | 15 Jul 2028 | Accepted to Connect |
| BARTON STACEY (other, 0.06 MW) | Other | 0.06 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BARTON STACEY (other, 0.13 MW) | Other | 0.05 MW | not stated | Connected |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.