The queue, in order
Dates in the queue
From the earliest date we hold to the connection date printed, in queue order
- BERRYBURN GRID (wind on)
19 Jan 2023 to 30 Nov 2025, date already passed (gate not printed) - BERRYBURN GRID (other)
10 Nov 2022 to 31 Jul 2027 (gate not printed) - BERRYBURN GRID (hybrid)
20 Jan 2025 to 31 Oct 2027 (gate not printed)
Table view
| Project | From | Connection date | MW |
|---|---|---|---|
| BERRYBURN GRID (wind on) | 19 Jan 2023 | 30 Nov 2025 | 43.2 MW |
| BERRYBURN GRID (other) | 10 Nov 2022 | 31 Jul 2027 | 62.5 MW |
| BERRYBURN GRID (hybrid) | 20 Jan 2025 | 31 Oct 2027 | 103.5 MW |
Contracted MW as dates arrive
Running total by connection year, years to scale
Table view
| Year | Cumulative MW |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 43.2 MW |
| 2027 | 209.2 MW |
Queue
| Placecalculated by N84 | Project | MW (as published) | MW ahead (N84 order) | Connection date | Gate | Order group | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BERRYBURN GRID (wind on) | 43.2 MW | 0 MW | 30 Nov 2025 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 2 | BERRYBURN GRID (other) | 62.5 MW | 43.2 MW | 31 Jul 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 3 | BERRYBURN GRID (hybrid) | 103.5 MW | 105.7 MW | 31 Oct 2027 | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
| 4 | BERRYBURN GRID (wind on) | 19.4 MW | 209.2 MW | not stated | not stated | gate not printed | Accepted to Connect |
Receipt: MW and dates as printed in the SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, file dated 1 Oct 2026. Order calculated by N84: printed queue position where the register gives one; otherwise entries printed as Gate 2 first, then every other entry by connection date. The register prints no gate for many contracted entries; N84 does not guess their position. Not published by the operator. How we order
| Year (MW effective from) | Projects | MW |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | 43.2 MW |
| 2027 | 2 | 166 MW |
| not stated | 1 | 19.4 MW |
Projects recorded at this site
| Project (as published) | Technology | MW | Connection date | Status (as printed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BERRYBURN GRID (onshore wind, 68.88 MW) | Onshore wind | 68.88 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BERRYBURN GRID (hybrid, 103.5 MW) | Hybrid | 67.2 MW | 31 Oct 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| BERRYBURN GRID (other, 62.5 MW) | Other | 49.9 MW | 31 Jul 2027 | Accepted to Connect |
| BERRYBURN GRID (onshore wind, 43.2 MW) | Onshore wind | 43.2 MW | 30 Nov 2025 | Accepted to Connect |
| BERRYBURN GRID (onshore wind, 26.22 MW) | Onshore wind | 26.22 MW | not stated | Connected |
| BERRYBURN GRID (onshore wind, 19.4 MW) | Onshore wind | 19.4 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BERRYBURN GRID (onshore wind, 37.8 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BERRYBURN GRID (hybrid, 103.5 MW) | Hybrid | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BERRYBURN GRID (onshore wind, 43.2 MW) | Onshore wind | 0 MW | not stated | Accepted to Connect |
| BERRYBURN GRID (battery, 72 MW) | Battery storage | 0 MW | 31 Oct 2031 | Accepted to Connect |
Contains data from Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks, licensed under CC BY 4.0.
Data as published by the named source on the stated date. N84 may contain matching or processing errors. Not investment, legal or technical advice. The official register prevails.